Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel, good area

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Check out too early
Location: Close from casino, shoping
Check in was very fast, hotel location easy to find, room were clean, provide microwave and fredge, stay for business and were happy wihe the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 15, 2015
Where to start. When I checked in the woman at the front desk was rude and I feel like purposely took her time checking me in. The room smelled like it hasn't been dusted, cleaned or aired out in a long time... And so much for non smoking. I instantly lifted the blankets to check for bed bugs. There were none. +1. When I decided to shower I had to choose between a light mist of water straight from the hell or from the melted ice of Mt. Everest. I left for most of the afternoon the next day to discover housekeeping had cleaned but left the windows open to my electronics laying around. Thankfully no one attempted to open the door because when I came back... it pushed right open. I tried and could not figure out how to lock it from the outside, only deadbolt it from the inside. Well, no harm no fowl I guess. I was in for the night and exhausted so I just went to bed. I was very glad to check out the next day. Though now I think I'm sick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anny from Sweden

Just fine

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just fine for a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No knob in the bathroom

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The bathroom door didnt have lock and was embarrasing. Bed was pretty bad woke up with aches all over my body. Cleanliness was okay, but that didnt compensate for the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean room

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Breakfast selection lacking. Other than that overall good experience. Open to staying at this location again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Mercersburg PA

Noisy Night in Elkridge

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Paper thin walls, could make out conversation next door word for word at 2:30AM!! Heating/Air unit when turned on sounded like a 18 wheeler in my room. Bed was comfortable, but room overall in desperate need of a make over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Worst place ever

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This was the dirtiest, most dated place ever. The curtains were falling off the Windows. The towels where something less than white. The towel where counted and handed to you. I was later accused and charged missing washclothes. This caused an overdraft. If they cleaned properly it would have been seen before they charged me. The breakfast was cold cereal and warm juice. The worst place I ever stayed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fidelis from Philadelphia

economic lodge

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very short stay and didn't really have time to appreciate the neighborhood or enjoy the amenities provided by the hotel. But overall every thing looked ok