Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The amenities

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I was completely impressed with the amenities. I felt really comfortable being away from home. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel While PCSing (military move)

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious, good rates, friendly staff.
Cons: The pool heater was NEVER on. We always arrived at the pool well after opening so it should have been warmer by the time we got there. Sadly not.
Location: The hotel is close to shopping and the casino. Arundel Mills Mall has something for everyone.
We stayed at Element at Arundel Mills for about a week while our stuff was finished up being packed at our house for a move out of the area for the military. We stayed until we left the area for the move and enjoyed the hotel immensely. The staff handled any problem we brought to them quickly, though we had so few of them. We ate the provided breakfast most days. We liked how there was more than just muffins and juice. It was a full choice of hot and cold foods to choose from. The room was spacious enough for two adults and a four year old without us feeling like we were on top of each other. Plus we got use out of the pool and exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Nice hotel that is close to casino.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The has a shuttle that goes from hotel to casino. Room was very clean and nice style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odenton, MD

Nice hotel Close to the Mall and Baltimore

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The bed and the fitness center were the best attractions.
Cons: The continental breakfast can be improved. Better cereal options and it would be great to consider another option for breakfast meat other than pork.
Location: The huge Arundel Mills mall and Casino is only a few minutes away. The hotel provides a shuttle. Baltimore is only a matter of minutes away as well.
The Element didn't feel like a traditional hotel stay and that was a good thing. The rooms were very nice. The floor of our shower was a little dirty, but other than that the room was spacious and very nice. I loved the updated gym equipment. You can truly get a great full body workout here. The free continental breakfast was disappointing. Overall it was a good stay and my wife and I would consider staying here again, if we ever go for another in town getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love The Element!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I love the Element and try to stay in their chain of hotels whenever I travel! My only complaint this trip was I had a room with a very interesting shower...which flooded the entire bathroom! (There was no alternative for the water except to spill out onto the floor!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

este hotel es exelente y con un persona y servicio

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pase un bonito fin de semana en familia y mis hijos lo difrutaron mucho fue un buen fin de semana y el servicio del hotel fue exelente y el personal muy amable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Better than expected

Posted Nov 8, 2015
First time staying in this hotel and it was a really nice experience. We stayed one night but loved the room, the shower and the fact that we had a small kitchen. The staff was great and breakfast had just what we needed. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Godfrey from MD

Great place for a Romantic Getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. This is not my first stay at this Hotel and it definitely will no be my last.