Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel lobby was nicely decorated. The staff was rude and ineffective to assist guests and handle complaints. The room was filthy! I complained and asked for another room, but was told we couldn't get a new room or our money back. I bought cleaning supplies and cleaned the room myself. The bed was lumpy and very uncomfortable. No towels in room, so I had to ask for some. The staff member who brought the towels to our room was wearing headphones and dancing, and she literally threw the towels at us. I will never stay here again! I prepaid for this hotel through Expedia and ended up leaving the 2nd day and staying somewhere else. So we lost $360.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Just like the other described, NOT GOOD!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: a
Cons: a
Location: a
The room was wet from humidity. All my clothes turned wet. Try going to a presentation with wet clothes. Wet socks! Got blisters on my feet within two days. Think about sleeping in wet. Co-worker I was travelling with said he had a fan in his room! It was 98 degrees outside! AC in the lobby sometimes. It was hot! like others said...Went to have breakfast and there was none because the cook didnt show up. This place is a dump disguised as a semi-nice hotel. Shower has a huge shower head. Water pressure is based on gravity. All looks nice when you get there until you have stayed a few days you notice it. If you are on business and need to use the computers, they usually dont work. The printer is from the 90's without paper. You cannot present or read anything that is printed from it. Bad Experience!
5 out of 5
by Howard from Mt airy

Well done

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for extended stays
3 out of 5
by Theresa from Queens NY

Good choice

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, nice style design
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Meadville, PA

Never again!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy room. Had to wait for someone to come and vacuum after checking in. We had to stand out in the hall after a 5 hour drive waiting. The room stank. Like mold. I sprayed a half a bottle of body spray around just to not get sick. The air/ filter didn't work correctly and the room never cooled down. The loudest Fire alarm ever went off 3 times without warning, and I got an attitude when I called down to the front desk to complain. The front desk also never called us back to let us know if there would be any more alarms going off that day because we didn't want to leave our dog in the room if so. She would have been terrified. Called corporate customer service while staying there. It was perfect because the alarm went off again while they were on the phone with me. She assured me my complaint would be investigated and I would hear back within 5 days. We are way past that and no call. If I thought they would have comped my last night I would have left to go home early. What was supposed to be a much needed relaxing family mini-vacation was just a very expensive stressful regret.
3 out of 5
by Shirley from Massachusetts

Hotel with no supplies!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were not happy with service. I called front desk for coffee for our room and never received any. I also called for hand soap and kleenex as the room had none. We stayed here a month ago and also had to ask for hand soap and never got any. We also had to ask for face cloths and never got them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Nice room. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but

Posted Apr 14, 2016
All in all a good experience, only real negative was the overall attitude of the staff, 90% of them looked like would have rather been at a dentist appointment. Kind of a shame since the accommodations are so nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accomodations for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Linen on bed was faded and wrinkle. Not inviting at all. No crisp white linen.