Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Stayed here before. Nice place rooms are modern love the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay But.....

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: very high end looking, but take a closer look , paint chipping in the shower, heat not working properly and food not good
Cons: food and heating
Location: plenty to do near by anything you may need or want food shopping entertainment etc...
Nice looking place but heat wasn't working properly. They switched our room but we had the same problem with temp regulation the whole time. The breakfast was very disappointing so we only eat once. Truthfully had I not perpaid for the stay I would have checked out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia

Not what I expected from a hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very disappointed and this hotel is not pet friendly. Poor customer service/guest relations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales, PA

Nice rest stop for a night at the hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Planned a night in town for gamble at the Casino across the street. No complaints at all about this place. I lost at the casino, but I will definitely return. They had a shuttle bus that would drop you off at the casino if you want, but I drove.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Just ok

Posted Dec 22, 2016
My 1st day there I noticed dog poop all the way down the sidewalk. I told the front desk staff about it on 2 separate occasions but they never cleaned it up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

The worst stay ever

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This was suppose to be our honeymoon weekend away. Our room wasn't the best, I had to rinse the shower out, it was full of hair and dirty. The sink, wasn't cleaned properly either. We ordered a nonsmoking room, but the other guest were smoking in the hallway so the smoke was coming in through the door. I coughed all night and my allergies were on 10. Then the fire alarm woke us out of our sleep, so we had to run outside in freezing rain, eventually went to Wal-Mart to keep warm. Return and the alarm goes off again, only to learn that someone discarded their cigarette butt and kept smoking near an electrical room. The food was cold, the hallway was dirty, there was food and other things all over the floor. I have never been to a hotel and experienced this before. The place was filthy. Of course because of waking up and running outside not properly dressed due to the fire alarm, I got sick. My husband and I decided to leave early because we were so uncomfortable. Tried to talk to the attendant at the desk and her response was, "Oh, you made your reservations on expedia, so there is nothing I can do for you, thank you for staying with us" then goes back to talking to her colleagues. How rude. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am usually laid back and easy going, but I have never in all my years experienced such a horrible stay. I do not recommend this location, if you need somewhere to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quality, comfort and the price is right!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Breakfast is a little sparse.
Location: Location is several miles from nearest Light Rail and Amtrak station, however, shuttle service is quite good.
Lovely facility with lots of recreation onsite. Hotel staff was very accommodating especially with the shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Close to amenities.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Simple but modernized type of hotel with friendly staff, Location is close to variety of amenities, Quick access with transportations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very nice, quiet and convenient hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Worth the money, quiet and convenient. Has all the amenities that you can enjoy such as gym, indoor pool, shuttle to airport.
Cons: Lighting.
Location: Very convenient near highway and stores, restaurants.
Rosen greeted me with a nice smile and care. She really cares and polite to customers. My room is nice and quiet. I would stay again here on my next business trip. The breakfast is simple, nothing fancy and there is always coffee and hot water all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Very nice with few minor issues.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Assigned us a smaller room than we signed up for but they made it right. No linens for pull out and told us they would bring up "in a minute". 30 minutes later we went and got the linens ourselves. But very nicely furnished room and nice breakfast spread. The room had an odd odor possibly because we were on the pet floor which we didn't want. but we opened up the window and it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback Cynthia. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.