Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and easy

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Great to lobby
Cons: TV channel selection limited for such a good hotel
Nice breakfast, hosted happy hour, responsive staff. There's only one complaint: no PBS station on the TV. 4 Disney channels, plenty of FOX, but no Masterpiece theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Danielle Reba, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our complimentary amenities, but I apologize about not having the TV channel you would have liked to watch. I hope you will come back to visit us again soon, and maybe you could enjoy one of our in room movies! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

This Place was amazing!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Beautiful Hotel, with friendly staff and lovely amenities
I want to thank the staff and management, I was taking the Maryland Bar Exam when I stayed with you, and you made the experience infinitely less stressful. Thank you so much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by danielle reba, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, I am so glad we were able to make your Bar experience a little less stressful!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our property. Hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Review of Baltimore Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: It's a nice hotel and the staff is very friendly
Cons: A toilet that doesn't work is a big problem. I was there late at night and so I couldn't really request maintenance.
The toilet didn't work and there was no drinking water in the unit. These are really the only complaints from an otherwise nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Danielle Reba, Hotel Management
We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issue you encountered and we’re working with our team to ensure the situation does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us an opportunity to show improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel off main highway

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very nice kind of tropical hotel, nice pond and pool..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Danielle Reba, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Nice time I plan on visiting the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Danielle Reba, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback which we will share with our team. Your survey will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again in your next visit to the Cockeysville/Hunt Valley Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, breakfast and value

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: breakfast, bed super comfortable. I also like the toiletries that are offered.
Cons: paint touch up
It was great to have the "suite" so that whoever woke up first had a place to go while others could sleep. The cooked to order breakfast and variety of options is absolutely outstanding. The tv did not work in the suite area but we were so busy we did not have time to call and we didn't care. The comfort and cleanliness was outstanding. Overall an excellent value. You are right near quite a few places to eat, the many options of Wegman's (which has an outstanding self serve food court) and easy to jump on the 83. It was an excellent choice for my family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Danielle Reba, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback which we will share with our team. Your survey will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again in your next visit to the Cockeysville/Hunt Valley Area.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Loved the hotel. One of the nicest we have stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Danielle Reba, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback which we will share with our team. Your survey will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again in your next visit to the Cockeysville/Hunt Valley Area.