Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My stay was comfy and pleasant. The staff was nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Was fine. Nothing exciting all about the price versus all the other hotel airports
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick one night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, omelets cooked to order with the buffet. Room suites separate rooms are great when traveling with large offspring.
One night stay. traveling with grown son. The suites are excellent for this type of travel. separate bedroom with door and a pullout for him. Mini fridge in room is convenient. Free wifi and breakfast. Good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Excellent hotel, very comfortable, above 3 stars for sure! The breakfast is excellent, well presented and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Mary Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the room..2 separate living areas (bedroom and living room w/comfortable sleep sofa)-each with its own TV. The free breakfast was incredible with cooked to order omelets and potatoes. We also enjoyed the evening reception with free drinks and snacks. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Managers special

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The managers special is nachos n cheese. The drinks were great. I have stayed at hotels that served soup n saladsalad atleast. For the price, managers special should be more ful- fulling. I'm not a fan of the arm bands we have to wear the entire time. The hotel is beautiful,upgraded and spacious. I enjoyed my stay overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just recently remodeled. I had stayed there before the remodel. It is much nicer now. Nice pool, although too cold for me. There is a very large, nice whirlpool in the pool area. Our first room had lots of ants. The staff were quick to move us to another room, and were very apologetic. They gave us bonus Hilton points and free snacks for the family, due to the inconvenience of moving to another room. No issues with the new room. The hot breakfast was good.