Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Arlington Heights, IL

Embassy Suites: Best for Personal/Business Travel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a 30-year high school reunion. Embassy Suites offers the best breakfast and Manager's Reception free of charge. Great accommadations. One can't beat a two bedroom Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you to the staff for sending our toddler's beloved stuffed animal to us after she left if in the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Easy to find , five minutes from airport, easy access to freeways, twenty minutes from annapolis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Nice to have restaurant in hotel because we flew in late so it made it easy being close to airport to check in and not have to go out to eat.
Cons: Rooms updated
The hotel was acceptable. The rooms were just dated and old feeling. The room was clean and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowie md.

Easy location right off 295 Bwi

Posted Oct 6, 2015
This was a birthday sleepover myself and 5 young teenagers had a really good time. The girls was excited when entering the rooms. The pool stay open til 10pm which was a plus. Complimentary snack and breakfast. Check out at noon, so we had enough time for one more swim. We all had a great time for 1day. I will return if needed. Maybe for some me time:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied with my husbands snd I choice.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
It was a wonderful stay bring that we have not been satisfied with other hotel stay choices lately we were in town celebrating our anniversary and we were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Out of control children!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room comfortable bed. My stay was not very good though. I had to end up calling the front to inform them of the noise level for the first 4 hours of my stay. Children were yelling and screaming up n down the hallway! I thought that I would escape that by paying a lil extra to be on the top floor of the hotel with the pilots but I could have not been more mistaken. Security had to end up coming and speaking with the parents of the children to the room beside me, I think I counted their hotel door slamming 34 times within a 14 min window. Not the most relaxing stay unfortunately...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Bronx New York

Fabulous Food at Embassy !!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed overnight, but I was able to take advantage of several amenities . The Manages Reception was very nice. We ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent!!! Breakfast was great and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm planning to return again Loved it !!!!