Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. Food is excellent. My only criticism is the rooms could be refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice local near the airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I've enjoyed each day at this location. When I return I will reside here as well.they have a nice,sincere staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near perfect hotel for the weekend getaway.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious parking space.
Cons: Daily room service.
Location: Location was okay, the pool looked good, but my kids did not swim.
The breakfast buffet was enjoyable, a lot of varieties to choose from, the hotel is so clean, staff were great, the rooms however, were small but conducive, we enjoyed our 2 night stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert AZ

Needs a complete overhaul

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I don't know where to start
Location: Nothing near by the hotel is near the airport
I will not stay there again nor use your service. I am of the opinion that they new my room was booked through Expedia and gave me a terrible room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockessin, DE

Perfect place outside of town.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious clean and well-maintained.
Cons: Have two cooks for the omelette station.
Location: There are restaurants and gas stations nearby. We went to Ft. McHenry, Poe's grave. Poe's house is in not in a good neighborhood. Ate at Inner Harbor
Greeted at check-in. Had to have an extra $25 held on my credit card in case of damages (?) - had to sign a "No Party" policy - that was a first. Room was clean and pleasant. Bed was clean and bathroom was clean. Breakfast was a bit hap-hazard in that the line was incredibly long to obtain a made-to-order omelette. Nice provisions for the breakfast. Set up was good. Food was better than I expected and they offered healthy choices for breakfast including yogurt, fresh fruit, oatmeal. I would stay again. I felt safe and the place was maintained well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is showing its age.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Omelets.
Cons: General appearance, A/C in rooms, restaurant, prices.
Been to this hotel a number of times. Lately, it's been disappointing. My biggest complaint is the A/C in both rooms I've stayed in don't cool the room to the temperature I've set. This first time, the A/C was off when I arrived and it was an oven in the room. Took two days to finally cool down (but still not to the temp I'd set). Second complaint is that while I've been put on the eighth, "concierge" floor, which comes with a vending machine for water, etc., it's been empty of the things I wanted, like water. Hotel restaurant had well prepared food, but limited menu and pricey. Breakfast is still good, but this isn't the cheapest hotel around, so you pay for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quite fur being so close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: I prefer trash can liners especially with a 4.5 year old.
Location: Not much close to the hotel unfortunately.
We stayed fur a family reunion and it was a nice hotel to gather in. The open concept made it easier to find other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Good time. Managers reception was good, gym was clean, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Orioles Park at Camden Yards

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, clean
We stay here every time we travel to an O's game -- pay a little more and get a LOT more -- outstanding breakfast, they make you breakfast to order part of the room rate--easy location to get on light rail to go to the ball park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Visit to the African American Festival

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The landscape is beautiful.The front desk crew treated me as a VIP. The two room suite clean and great size. Housekeeping on point.Breakfast was great
Location: I travel to the Harbor and downtown area in Baltimore. Close to any attraction you need and want to go.
Each time my family visits the Baltimore area we always stay here at the Embassy Suites BWI.