Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weather awful but staff were so helpful and friend

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Scottish bacon for breakfast!
Location: could hardly move
worst weather in Baltimore's history but room comfortable and warm, staff friendly and helpful, thought= Scottish accent might have taken some under standing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

It served its purpose

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The hotel elevator was broken and didn't get fixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san diego

snowed in

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: early check in
Cons: its hard to say, because we got what we paid for...
Location: I was at a convention and walking in the snow all weekend...Baltimore was exceptionally pleasant and peaceful, as there were NO cars.. walked at night
best part of hotel was the early check in after a redeye flight from LA - so grateful for that exceptional service touch - this hotel is useful to sleep in, and convenient to downtown....4 blocks from inner harbor....tv was horrible, but...snowzilla snowed us in...I was in town for a convention - I would stay there again, as the price = value...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Be honest and return that which was taken from you
Location: No comments
They took n my money and no service was ever rendered. Never will I ever recommend anyone to this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Not Best Western Brand Quality

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The price was low but the quality matched the price.
Cons: Everything.
So many things wrong, but that can be solved with good management and supervision. Hotel does not have parking affiliation so be prepared to find your own without a recommendation. You have to have long term parking in Baltimore. My stay was filled with discovering new things wrong with the hotel and room. Elevator should be condemned. Closet door being held together with Duct Tape. Floor not vacuumed completely. Window heat/ac thermostat doesn't work. Set at 70, heated to 92. Wall paper coming off wall. Refrigerator not plugged in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I needed but more than I expected

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was great. No issues. Room was clean, quite, and close to everywhere I needed t
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to everything

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Check in was really simple as was check out. The hotel is in the middle of inner harbor so lots of activity around the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freezing

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The heat did not work. I would have had a better experience sleeping outside over a steam grate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

cheap and great location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: cheap, good location in dowtown baltimore, comfortable bed.
the decor of the place is a little funny, but my room was comfortable and in a great location. it was also a great deal and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BALTIMORE

nice

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was a delightful experiences. It was a delightful experiences.It was a delightful experiences.