Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

too high priced.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: that has fridge and microve in the room
Cons: newer bedding, carpet. And lower price
Location: pretty good location next to a super walmart
its a long term stay hotel. Its perfect for that purpose because well equipted but not for a traveler. People doing laundry, walking on their slippers and pj. Soda machine out of stock due to so many people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food n sports bar accross street walking distance

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The only part of inconvenience is if you need any kitchen stuff you must get from front desk. Also breakfest is oatmeal n coffee or a morning cereal bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are sorry that you did not received the dishes directly to your room upon request; however, we are glad that our location fit your needs. Thank you again for posting your review. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I am disgusted

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I rented this hotel looking for a play for my boyfriend, 9 month old baby, and myself to stay for just one night. I was absolutely disgusted and am highly disappointed. When we first arrived and went to check in, no one was there. I stood at the desk for a good while before being acknowledged. When I was checking in, I was told I was in a smoking room. This was not an option online and I was not going to put our child in a smoking room. She put us in a non smoking room, but the entire lounge, stairwells, and halls smelled of strong cigarette. Once we got to our room, the room was dirty - there were stains on the bed skirt, mold in the shower, and an obnoxious light that blinked green over the bed all night.
1 out of 5
by adebayo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tarshera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James Smith from Extended Stay. America Glen Burnie

Queen 2 Adaults Smoking

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.