Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
I take two room. we have 4kids. I requested for non smoking hotel provide me smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we were unable to accommodate your room request. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our check-in procedures with our front desk staff. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gayrat from Boston

Great place

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lashonda from Fort Washington

fun

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
For breakfast it need more choices such as orange juice apple juice.Over all it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel and all we have to offer. We appreciate you letting us know that we need to look into other drink offerings for guests We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a great stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from morris county nj

Inexpensive but not worth the savings

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Compared to other reasonably priced hotel chains, this was way elbow par. Two thin pillows, one sheet, and one polyester decorative coverlet on the tiny "queen" bed -no blanket- no shampoo samples. Kitchenette was there but you had to ask for anything to go in it (we didn't use it or need it). Temperature in room hard to regulate. Lots of hotel noise with little insulation to block it out. We were there for one night, phew, cannot imagine "extended".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
I was staying here to rest before the Across the Bay 10K. Room was fine but the people in the room above me were very noisy. I did complain at the front desk but it didn't quiet down until about 10:30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre from Sorel (Québec)

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Les chambres sont propres et confortables et facile d'accès a 3 minutes de la Hwy 695 et a + ou - 30 min de la Hwy 95. Pour le petit déjeuner, la publicité mentionne qu'un petit déjeuner est servi, mais il est plutôt minimaliste, on nous offres comme déjeuner des barres tendres quelques fruits et du café placer sur le dessus d'un meuble dans l'entré de l'hôtel. On se sert et on repart a notre chambre. il n'y a pas d'endroit spécifique pour le déjeuner sauf notre chambre. Si on loue une chambre la fin de semaine, il serait préférable de prendre une chambre qui donne a l'arrière de l'hôtel (côté sud) puisque les chambres de l'avant (coté nord) donne sur un bar avec musique qui joue assez forte sur la rue d'en face. Si on veut dormir avec fenêtre ouverte cela peut nous incommoder un peu. L'hôtel est bien situé puisque nous sommes a environs 30 minutes d'Annapolis et 45 min de Washington au sud et 20 min de Baltimore au nord. Pour le prix c'est un bon Hôtel principalement due a sa situation géographique.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two-Stars, Maybe Two-and-a-Half

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Room with limited "kitchen" complete with no dishes, truck-stop clientele, limited "breakfast," once-a-week room cleanings, and the room smelled of smoke. Any other questions?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie G from NC

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was in a convenient location, in a retail area and is in good condition. I would recommend this hotel except the bed was the worst bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. It was like sleeping on a piece of plywood. When we were leaving, I saw a few box springs and mattresses in their dumpster area. I don't know if they're in the process of changing them out, or if they're all as bad as we experienced. We ended up buying an air mattress to use for our second night's stay.