Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Tosha,and her staff are excellent. They are all willing and happy to accommodate requests. This is most unusual for a budget motel. I choose Extended Stay -Timonium ,as I relocating to the area and wanted to keep my costs down. Thus far it I has exceeded my expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am proud of our staff for providing you with such excellent customer service. It is also good to know that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This was my second time staying here and I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay and knowing that you would stay at our location again. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay/Great Hotel:

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean , location and price
Cons: Amenities in the room could be upgraded
Location: Some very nice restaurants in walking distance, close to shopping, and the interstates.
For the money, the hotel is great value. The rooms are spacious and clean. Appears the location is safe, and has a number of excellent eatery within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed, whomever checked me in was very good,

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: close to what I was doing
Location: timinium horse show
whomever checked us in was very pleasant and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you received a pleasant, seamless check in and that our location was convenient during your travels. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for our purpose

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This Extended Stay was pretty much what we expected - very basic, with a kitchen. We were in town for Christmas and didn't need anything fancy but did want a kitchen - and that's pretty much what we got. Would have liked better bedding, but for $80-something a night, I felt we received what was advertised and what were paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read you were well accommodated with an affordable rate for a room. Also, per your comments, we will double check our linens. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very nice

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Our stay was very nice and we were only there one night.The hotel was very convenient as location and accessibility. We will stay there again I am certain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were well accommodated by our staff and that our hotel's location was convenient during your stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia wa

Nice convenient

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room, there was dog food everywhere, under the bed there was empty water bottles, asked for another room, gave us another no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept our apologies that your first room was not ready for guests. Still, we are glad our staff was able to accommodate you with another room that was suitable. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place right of highway

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is good to see our location near the highway was beneficial during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

cool hangout but rather small

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: comfy room and bed nice and clean. nice location and off highway
Cons: breakfast is horrible. nothing but muffins and coffee. booo