Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating. It served my needs perfectly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium. We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable visit and that you were impressed with our clean facilities and friendly associates. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Most other hotels were $100 more

Posted May 5, 2017
Breakfast very modest Coffee very good Over all no complaints, close to food, malls , restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium. We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and that our location close to various restaurants and activities were ideal for your visit. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by helen

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty nice for the price l will go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you valued our affordable rates and that you would stay with us again. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Mike

Great value

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room for the price. Love the kitchenette
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you valued the fully equipped kitchen in your room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ALEX

Good place to sleep

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Okay room, quiet. Not really a full kitchen. Oventop, small microwave, and refrigerator. No cookware, utensils; at main desk but not enough available for everyone. Wifi is very poor unless you pay for upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tony

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. It wasn't far to get to the Zoo or Inner Harbor. The hotel is clean and having a full size fridge came in handy. We did not use the stove or microwave this trip. Our one complaint is that the pillows were not good. We had a queen size bed and 3 pillows. The pillows were kinda flat and we like ones that are fluffier. The bed was a little harder than my wife likes it but it was fine for me. We did go a purchase 2 at the Walmart around the corner. Other than that we would so stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you enjoyed our convenient location near much to do in the area and that the fully equipped kitchen was beneficial. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Tosha,and her staff are excellent. They are all willing and happy to accommodate requests. This is most unusual for a budget motel. I choose Extended Stay -Timonium ,as I relocating to the area and wanted to keep my costs down. Thus far it I has exceeded my expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am proud of our staff for providing you with such excellent customer service. It is also good to know that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.