Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our little get away so much and the service and friendliness of staff was top of he line. We will look for your hotel in the future when we travel again and we would also recommend you to our friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good stay in Columbia, MD

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was clean and reasonable quiet. The chairs and bed were comfortable. Parking was not a problem.
Cons: Juice on the breakfast bar, and maybe some bananas. Paper towels under the sink would be good.
Location: Nice area and there are malls/restaurants near by, although Columbia signage restrictions sometimes make them hard to find. Near BWI.
I found the hotel staff to be excellent; friendly and helpful. Parking was decent, the facility was clean, the room was a decent size, and the bed was comfortable. The small but full kitchen was very nice to have. The wi-fi internet connection was good, with no issues. Only a couple of minor things in the room, which the staff was happy to address. The grab-n-go breakfast was sparse (no juice or hot food).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The room was nicer than expected and the staff very helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, no problems, useful to have the kitchen, and wifi was slick enough. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by James from Plainville

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoy extended stays because of the extra's for example full size fridge and dishes. Love having a table as my husband loves to journal. However the night stands not very clean and stickers on bathroom cabinets. a Bathroom needs some work, sink slow to drain no plug, molding pulling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. I will be sure to share your feedback with our housekeeping staff. Still, we are pleased to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had to relocate twice in just 2 days! Hallway smelled like cigarette smoke even though this is supposed to be a non smoking reservation. Dated facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lukuman

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, no problems, clean room, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels