Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I travel quite a bit. At this price range, it is sometimes challenging to find a spot that is clean, quiet, and functional. This hotel was clean, quiet and functional. Unlike others in this price range, all the bath fixtures were in good order, surfaces were clean, linens and such were all fine. The workout room is small, and a little depressing. The breakfast area is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Clean, quiet hotel with easy access to DC!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, easy access to DC, lots of shops and places to eat nearby.
We stayed here so we could get into DC easily without driving in. We have a car so we drove ourselves to the Greenbelt station about 15 minutes away. There is tons of parking and going in and out of DC was so easy. The hotel was clean and quiet and everyone working there was really nice. I would definitely recommend it and stay there again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: The free breakfast
Very clean hotel and it smelled amazing! Our room was exceptionally clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating. Child friendly.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We were a hockey team of 12 year olds. Staff at hotel was awesome with team. Than You..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

NIce stay at the hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Convenience to interstate!
Cons: It was fine as is!
Location: Lots of places to eat if you feel like sleeping in and miss breakfast! Lots of places to shop!
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel! There were many places to shop and eat at a walking distance (although it was more convenient to drive. We met up with family and friends so it was centrally located to UMCP! Staff was very pleasant and professional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by Comfort

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Nice clean room. Staff was courteous and professional. Room was comfortable and clean, however did not have a microwave which would have come in handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Fine hotel lots of stuff to do in Laurel. Cops every where, just I had to be worried about my safety? ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, nice room
Cons: Bathroom could be cleaner also need hair dryer
Location: Great local
Great stay for the Thanksgiving holiday. Excellent staff and nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. I will always stay here when I'm in Laurel,MD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels