Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Good stay for a good price close to the inner harb

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The staff was friendly, starting with the very first experience with the valet staff. The receptionist and all the staff were very friendly. The facilities were excellent with some very nice designed interior spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great value, fifteen minutes walk to inner harbor.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great location, clean, excellent breakfast. Above all the staff went above and beyond in all aspects. Would highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely stay with them again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: The room was a king with a pullout sofa, and the sofa was more uncomfortable than the typical pullout.
For a 2.5 star hotel, this was very nice. Clean, attractive and modern interior with very helpful and friendly staff. The elevator was not working while we were there, however we were only on the 2nd floor and often use the stairs anyway. The breakfast was good for that type of buffet, with nice fresh fruit. Overall, we felt like it was a good value and just steps away from the Inner Harbor attractions we were there to see, as well as the Little Italy where we had an amazing Italian meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel and close to water

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean. Good breakfast. Only complaint is the slow elevator, apparently servicing the entire hotel and the cleaning crew. Mattresses not supportiveness probably ready for an upgrade. But staff and cleanliness were great, as well as location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Proximity to shops, restaurants, and activities; Good breakfast
My friends and I had a good stay at this hotel. Stayed here for two concerts and we were very close to the events as well as other attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, america

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Safe area, within walking distance of great tourist spots and most importantly the night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Last minute weekend trip. Nice location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Easy walk to inner harbor. There are much cheaper parking options just a block away. Restaurant food was decent and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam Junction, NY

Great location for the price.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: Need a pool. Keep breakfast open at least a little past 9AM.
Very helpful staff. Very good breakfast. m k
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Overall a great stay, staff extremely friendly and helpful and it was great that we could check in as soon as we arrived at 11am rather than having to wait until 3pm. Location perfect for sightseeing around the waterfront area and the room was great. Breakfast was a little disappointing, orange juice had run out and I would've preferred a greater selection of fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great choice for Baltimore trip!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Friendly, personable staff. Excellent facilities. Quiet & clean. Nice bar / restaurant. Within walking distance of nearly everything at the Inner Harbor. Would definitely stay here again!