Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Updated rooms, very clean, nice breakfast. Good location. Close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Clean. Nice staff
Excellent. Perfect location to catch the Megabus to NYC. Great rate. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
If you plan on going into the city a lot. I don't recommend this hotel since you continuously have to pay a toll
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Nice Stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, although I think we had a non-renovated room because it didn't look like the ones online. Breakfast buffet had a good selection of fruits and juices that we grabbed to go on our way out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Front desk staff went out of their way!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Sad reason for stay..attending a funeral. Accommodated an early check in..much appreciated!
4 out of 5
by Ilona

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Jim was great, he was very accommodating and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and we found it still very nice, not perfect, needs a little work in a couple of places, but overall we liked it and will stay again. The accessible room is very well appointed and comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and gives you good service
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent choice for I-95 travelers

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super! Clean, convenient, in a safe area, and with a great complimentary breakfast spread. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the hotel the room was very clean and the front desk was amazing, cause I ask for a late check out and they were more then willing to help me out. I love the fact that it is close to everything within walking distance. I would stay again at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel close to sh No hot water

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice place. Only problem was they were having problems with hot water so no hot water to wash with till next morning. They didn't offer any compensation either. Place was nice otherwise. Close to shoppingcand restaurants and essy off and on highway.