Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel worth the money

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Room was nice. The staff wasn't very friendly and could defiantly work on customer satisfaction & service. Not a lot of parking for the number of rooms so get their early. All in all I would defiantly recommend staying at this hotel though and would give it a 4 out of 5 rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Clean, easy access to 95 and other major highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, MD

Great room!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Easy access to the interstate to travel to Baltimore for activities and the White Marsh Mall and The Avenue is within a mile of the hotel.
I actually booked this for friends who were in town from Tampa. I checked them in and was greeted by friendly hotel staff and helped my guests to their room. The room was in wonderful condition, very clean, no odors present, and furnishings looked newer and in excellent condition. My guests had breakfast in the morning and were very pleased with the variety and quality. I frequently have special speakers for our church to come in town and will definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great stop for a quick overnight stay. Quiet, knowledgeable staff, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great experience at this Hotel!! Although our neighbors in neighboring rooms were a little noisy, the overall experience was top notch! The rooms resemble small studios!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Two complaints (otherwise plan to stay at this hotel again, when in Baltimore): refrigerator too warm and no dial to make it colder; my room on the 2nd floor was over the laundry room on the 1st floor and you could hear and feel the vibration of the air conditioning (or whatever it was) continuously going on and off all the time--I know next time not to take a room on the 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are nice the issue I had is it clearly states that a credit card or a cash deposit on the website but when you check-in you're told you "need" a credit card only. Then I was told to call hotels.com to get a refund but the room was already paid for with a debit card, money is gone no matter if I cancelled or not.
5 out of 5
by Glenn from PA

Will stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Michigan

A pleasant stay for our family

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little smaller than expected, there was just enough room for a cot. Overall a very nice room and hotel, we would stay there again.