Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great experience at this Hotel!! Although our neighbors in neighboring rooms were a little noisy, the overall experience was top notch! The rooms resemble small studios!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Loved the rooms and facilities. having a microwave in the room was useful. loved the fact that pool closes at 10pm. breakfast was great! highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Breakfast was great. Safe location. We enjoyed the pool and excersise room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I Liked the Breakfast, Pool, Hot tub .. & real close to the Mall !!
Cons: Need to add safes in the room to store our valuables
Location: We spent some time in the White Marsh Mall, Good food nearby , & not too far from the Inner Harbour
My Stay @ this hotel was great although I had to change my first room due to a defective closet door .. The second room wasn't bad but it was too close to the elevators (Lot's of noisy guest catching the elevators) .. That didn't reflect my stay .. We enjoyed the pool, Hot tub, & breakfast ... The staff was extremely pleasant & accommodating .. We will definitely be staying there in the future !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
only dislike was squeaky beds
4 out of 5
by Kathyrn from Arkansas

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to white marsh town center. Nice rooms, good size. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Beds were not comfortable, pillows very flat. Nice cold A/C. Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed only one night, and it was pleasant. We did have a few issues with the bed having odd stains on the sheets on the bed closest to the window. So, we slept on the other bed. We also got a call from the front desk at 1:30 in the morning, but instead of telling us it was a mistake, the man hung up as soon as we answered and we had to call him back. There was one stand out experience my husband had, We cannot remember her name, but one of the house keepers was so incredibly helpful that evening. She was not aware that we were dealing with a serious health problem and she went out of her way without knowing the circumstances to help my husband. She made the entire stay enjoyable and as comfortable as it could be for us.
3 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Pennsylvania

Disappointing stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel based on great reviews. Was a great location however the hotel looked a bit worn. Was on the first floor and the hallway was not clean although it was a busy holiday weekend and the hotel was full. Towels were thin. Bed was not comfortable. Front Desk staff were pleasant. Very basic comfort. Quality did not match the cost. Was my first stay at a Fairfield Inn and was somewhat disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Theodore from N. Chesterfield, VA

A good hotel to relax for a day trip.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We can to see a friend graduate from Morgan State University and decide to stay over night.