Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Nice place

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great Stay, will always stay here when in the area. Great love action and great staff. Room was top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Convenient to I95 and White Marsh

Posted Jan 6, 2017
We stayed at this Fairfield around the New Years holiday to see friends and family. We stayed in a two queen suite. It seems clean and had a few nice emenities like a fridge and microwave. However, for the price, the room was small and oddly angled to fit all the furniture. There was one bathroom and no separate mirror or sink outside the shower area, which is really useful when you have 4 people in a room. The beds were older and just okay. The breakfast was pretty nice and the staff were helpful. Overall, fine place to stay, but I'll try for something better for 4 people next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, ME

Traveling Rest

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Location - right off I-95. Also that it was near good shopping and eating establishments.
Cons: Nothing to note.
Location: As mentioned above, the location is right near the White Marsh Mall. Good shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Traveling between VA and New England, we were looking for a place to stay that offered a degree of comfort, yet not a bit hit to the pocketbook. This fit the bill! The front desk staff were great and very accommodating. We checked into our room and it was just right. Queen size bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious enough for two to move around. A short distance from a number of quality restaurants and shopping, provided the right mix. The breakfast wasn't anything spectacular, but it met the needs as we prepared to continue our journey. The whole place had a very comfortable feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Great front desk staff, warm welcoming room (nice & clean), comfortable accomodations
Location: Great location if traveling up I-95 and need a stay over.
From check-in to check-out, everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Wish there were other meat options for the continental breakfast besides turkey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel worth the money

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was very clean. Room was nice. The staff wasn't very friendly and could defiantly work on customer satisfaction & service. Not a lot of parking for the number of rooms so get their early. All in all I would defiantly recommend staying at this hotel though and would give it a 4 out of 5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Clean, easy access to 95 and other major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, MD

Great room!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Easy access to the interstate to travel to Baltimore for activities and the White Marsh Mall and The Avenue is within a mile of the hotel.
I actually booked this for friends who were in town from Tampa. I checked them in and was greeted by friendly hotel staff and helped my guests to their room. The room was in wonderful condition, very clean, no odors present, and furnishings looked newer and in excellent condition. My guests had breakfast in the morning and were very pleased with the variety and quality. I frequently have special speakers for our church to come in town and will definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great stop for a quick overnight stay. Quiet, knowledgeable staff, clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great experience at this Hotel!! Although our neighbors in neighboring rooms were a little noisy, the overall experience was top notch! The rooms resemble small studios!