Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice walking distance to in the city

Posted Feb 20, 2017
For starters the toilet paper and tissues where gas station quality. The bed was hard but had a good wear spot (seemed old). The toilet paper holder was also off of the wall, don't know how house keeping over looked this. I was expecting a lot more for the quality of hotel they claim to be. The continental breakfast with tip was $63 for 2 people and wasn't spectacular and didn't even include fruit. Plus the free coffee was all ways empty.
5 out of 5
by Michael

The Best Massage Ever!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We immensely enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons. Wit and Wisdom was phenomenol for brunch, the spa treatment was amazing and the staff was exceptional and extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
by Erin

Amazing!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Such a great trip, spa visit, room service, relaxation the works! Couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury and service!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Quiet, superb customer service, perks for our 10 y.o, could not have asked for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived this past Saturday night we were greeted by a very friendly staff, including a new trainee, who was very professional. I mentioned it was our 18th anniversary and immediately they made an effort to upgrade us to a room with spectacular view. Moments after we arrived in our room, there was a knock at the door, a very nice gentleman presented us with a beautiful tray of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries --- how thoughtful! This is a first rate hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great New Years!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect, fireworks were perfect and the spa was amazing!!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

A nearly perfect stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, food service in room was awesome. Restaurant services was not great though. Also the in room TV service, not good. Channel selection was not good.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible coffee maker in the room. Really needs improvement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

great clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was helpful and cooperative, nicely decorated
Cons: Details at the bar:paper napkins, peanuts or chips
Extremely clean, room super comfortable, modern and with a beautiful sun rise view. Staff very nice and helpful except for the waitress ithe bar-lounge area, she was sweet but took too long for serving a simple drink, no coaster or paper napking......rough service. The rest was simply superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels