Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The whole was very courteous & went out of their way to make sure all our requests were met. Big thanks to Francine for going above & beyond to make sure we had a comfortable space for our dinner party at their Wit & Wisdom restaurant. Fantastic hotel! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We love the Four Seasons Baltimore, more each time we stay there. This was an extra special occasion, we were celebrating a recent graduation, and the staff put us in a lovely room and added extra special touches for our daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pool, staff, spa, rooms, decor
Cons: food
Location: Baltimore Harbor and Port Discovery Museum
They treated our children wonderfully. The amenities and staff were phenomenal. The food was only a 7 out of 10, and it really sticks out because everything else is so on point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Date Night, Done Right

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: We loved the view, the tv in the mirror (in the bathroom), and the service!
Cons: Nothing, it was wonderful.
Location: Lots of places to eat, the harbor is a great to hang out around or exercise, and there are plenty of upper scale shops.
My husband and I stayed at the Four Seasons Baltimore for our date night and really enjoyed the location, the food, and the service. The room was beautifully appointed, the view was gorgeous, the location was unbeatable, and the restaurant Wit and Wisdom was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Such a beatiful hotel. The rooms are gorgeous and luxurious. I've never seen something so nice!
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Carmel

Perfect weekend

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very special visit for daughter's graduation from medical school.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Washington

Great quick luxurious stay!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, luxurious stay. Thank you for the beautiful upgrade, as well.must do dinner in the restaurant for the raw bar!!
5 out of 5
by Najwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels