Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The most amazing hotel ever...

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything that we wanted they had. It was quiet. It was clean. It was romantic. It was beautiful. We had 24 hour window to have a night away from the kids. We got a room at the 4 Seasons as a true treat to ourselves. We reserved the harbor view with a balcony. They gave us a free upgrade upon check-in and it was amazing. If you can I strongly advise getting a balcony with a harbor view. It was gorgeous to drink coffee on and to just look on at night. The amenities were great. Everything was so clean. I can't rave enough about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel was beautiful! Exactly what I expected

Posted May 3, 2017
I loved the hotel overall . It was what nice and quiet - like it felt good to go somewhere and just ... relax. I loved the separate shower/bath tub . Some of the other guest made us feel uncomfortable because we were the youngest couple there but it was okay . I loved the balcony view from the harborThe staff were friendly & helped out a lot . Next time I come to Baltimore , I WILL be staying at the four seasons again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do it!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Our room was gorgeous, the harbor view kept our little ones entertained. We felt so welcomed from the second we walked in until our departure. The restaurants were fantastic -- we def. recommend this experience!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Five Star Experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing and friendly service. I was surprised how accommodating the staff was especially with 3 young children. The maid staff was phenomenal and the valet was very responsive and friendly. I would only stay at this hotel if we were to come back to Baltimore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Best location in Baltimore. Walk to everything...including great restaurants, shops, sports, etc.. Immaculate room. Right on the water so the property has a great view. Thought the room was over priced as compared to the Marriot Waterfront Hotel, which located right next door, is a great deal where for half the price you can get a waterview room with concierge level access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice walking distance to in the city

Posted Feb 20, 2017
For starters the toilet paper and tissues where gas station quality. The bed was hard but had a good wear spot (seemed old). The toilet paper holder was also off of the wall, don't know how house keeping over looked this. I was expecting a lot more for the quality of hotel they claim to be. The continental breakfast with tip was $63 for 2 people and wasn't spectacular and didn't even include fruit. Plus the free coffee was all ways empty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was excellent.. Will come back soon

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel.. Best service.. Will come back for next out of town