Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Exceptional management, staff, and service. Excellent taverna restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect in Just About Every Way

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The rooftop pool and hot tub. The views are beautiful overlooking the harbour.
Cons: Nothing. They were undergoing renovations and they were able to minimize the sound and interference. They thought of just about everything.
This was an excellent hotel. Clean, quiet, exceptionally well appointed. Staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Julien C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope we can welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

볼티모어에 간다면 다시 찾겠습니다.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
체크인할때 300불 지불시 업그레이드 해주겠다고 했는데 그럴 필요없을것 같아서 그냥 원래 예약한 곳으로 달라고 했는데 무료업그레이드되었습니다. 다른 포시즌 호텔처럼 아주 편안하고 좋았습니다. 수영장이 특히 좋았습니다. 이너하버를 전체적으로 조망할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 음식은 아주 맛있지는 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The whole was very courteous & went out of their way to make sure all our requests were met. Big thanks to Francine for going above & beyond to make sure we had a comfortable space for our dinner party at their Wit & Wisdom restaurant. Fantastic hotel! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We love the Four Seasons Baltimore, more each time we stay there. This was an extra special occasion, we were celebrating a recent graduation, and the staff put us in a lovely room and added extra special touches for our daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pool, staff, spa, rooms, decor
Cons: food
Location: Baltimore Harbor and Port Discovery Museum
They treated our children wonderfully. The amenities and staff were phenomenal. The food was only a 7 out of 10, and it really sticks out because everything else is so on point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Date Night, Done Right

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: We loved the view, the tv in the mirror (in the bathroom), and the service!
Cons: Nothing, it was wonderful.
Location: Lots of places to eat, the harbor is a great to hang out around or exercise, and there are plenty of upper scale shops.
My husband and I stayed at the Four Seasons Baltimore for our date night and really enjoyed the location, the food, and the service. The room was beautifully appointed, the view was gorgeous, the location was unbeatable, and the restaurant Wit and Wisdom was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Such a beatiful hotel. The rooms are gorgeous and luxurious. I've never seen something so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A slice of heaven in Baltimore

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, spa, fitness center, restaurant the rooms. Everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Fells Point, Inner Harbor..all the great spots in Baltimore.
A quick weekend trip to celebrate my daughter's birthday. This was our 4th or 5th time at the hotel and we would never stay anywhere else. The weather was very cold so we did not get out as much as we usually do, but that was fine because we got to enjoy the spa and fitness center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I love Four Seasons brand in general. The Four Seasons Baltimore was fantastic...they made my stay with my 6 month old baby boy and my 4 year old son go so smoothly and with great comfort. Wit and Wisdom (the hotel restaurant) and in room dining were both excellent. I cannot rave enough about Four Seasons Baltimore!