Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

great clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was helpful and cooperative, nicely decorated
Cons: Details at the bar:paper napkins, peanuts or chips
Extremely clean, room super comfortable, modern and with a beautiful sun rise view. Staff very nice and helpful except for the waitress ithe bar-lounge area, she was sweet but took too long for serving a simple drink, no coaster or paper napking......rough service. The rest was simply superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Worth the money!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel---the friendly staff, INCREDIBLE room, food and location.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Right in the middle of the Harbor area plus shopping, Little Italy etc. were all within walking distance. The Wit and Wisdom restaurant was awesome!
Four Season hotels are always wonderful but this one exceeded our expectations. Beautiful, spacious room (we had an executive suite) and lovely staff. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Perfect place to stay in Baltimore absolutely worth the extra in rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everyone went above and beyond the call to provide excellent service: front desk, bell captain, spa and fitness, housekeeping, and restaurant staff. It was an excellent experience all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean and walking distance to everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: great with walking distance to everything
honeymoon and was upgraded with a room with a terrific view. The wine and cake was a nice touch. Just a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Exceptional management, staff, and service. Excellent taverna restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect in Just About Every Way

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The rooftop pool and hot tub. The views are beautiful overlooking the harbour.
Cons: Nothing. They were undergoing renovations and they were able to minimize the sound and interference. They thought of just about everything.
This was an excellent hotel. Clean, quiet, exceptionally well appointed. Staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Julien C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope we can welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The whole was very courteous & went out of their way to make sure all our requests were met. Big thanks to Francine for going above & beyond to make sure we had a comfortable space for our dinner party at their Wit & Wisdom restaurant. Fantastic hotel! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We love the Four Seasons Baltimore, more each time we stay there. This was an extra special occasion, we were celebrating a recent graduation, and the staff put us in a lovely room and added extra special touches for our daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pool, staff, spa, rooms, decor
Cons: food
Location: Baltimore Harbor and Port Discovery Museum
They treated our children wonderfully. The amenities and staff were phenomenal. The food was only a 7 out of 10, and it really sticks out because everything else is so on point.