Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean and walking distance to everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: great with walking distance to everything
honeymoon and was upgraded with a room with a terrific view. The wine and cake was a nice touch. Just a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Exceptional management, staff, and service. Excellent taverna restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect in Just About Every Way

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The rooftop pool and hot tub. The views are beautiful overlooking the harbour.
Cons: Nothing. They were undergoing renovations and they were able to minimize the sound and interference. They thought of just about everything.
This was an excellent hotel. Clean, quiet, exceptionally well appointed. Staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Julien C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope we can welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

볼티모어에 간다면 다시 찾겠습니다.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
체크인할때 300불 지불시 업그레이드 해주겠다고 했는데 그럴 필요없을것 같아서 그냥 원래 예약한 곳으로 달라고 했는데 무료업그레이드되었습니다. 다른 포시즌 호텔처럼 아주 편안하고 좋았습니다. 수영장이 특히 좋았습니다. 이너하버를 전체적으로 조망할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 음식은 아주 맛있지는 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The whole was very courteous & went out of their way to make sure all our requests were met. Big thanks to Francine for going above & beyond to make sure we had a comfortable space for our dinner party at their Wit & Wisdom restaurant. Fantastic hotel! We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Louisville,Ky

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was our anniversary and when we checked in they asked if we were celebrating anything special and when we said yes, a bottle of champagne was waiting in our room and free dessert after dinner. It made our stay even more special
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We love the Four Seasons Baltimore, more each time we stay there. This was an extra special occasion, we were celebrating a recent graduation, and the staff put us in a lovely room and added extra special touches for our daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Pool, staff, spa, rooms, decor
Cons: food
Location: Baltimore Harbor and Port Discovery Museum
They treated our children wonderfully. The amenities and staff were phenomenal. The food was only a 7 out of 10, and it really sticks out because everything else is so on point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Best in Baltimore!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
This is the best hotel in Baltimore. We really enjoyed our stay, loved the outdoor pool and jacuzzi, as well the location of this hotel. We recommend it to our friends and we are planning to come back soon.