Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: . The price of this hotel was very reasonable for me n my family..
Cons: I really didn't like the bugs but once I got them out things was really good.
Location: Location and shopping close by that was the most exciting part of my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hot water was not coming

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: My room dirty the no way I will be coming there again
Cons: I don't like anything about it the was a lot of noise
Location: The location was very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: What a dump! My room was on the 4th floor. I went to the elevator and it was broken. Garbage was inside and outside the buildings.
Cons: Everything. I have no idea how this place continues to rent out rooms when it's a five story building and the elevator doesn't work
Location: Nothing to do. The only reason I went is for the price. I would gladly spend an extra $20 to not have to stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: the price, close to stores
Cons: cleanliness, hospitality
Location: close to stores
Stayed here because was on a budget knew it wouldn't be spectacular but the common areas where dirty, the room was ok was actually a nice size and had a mini fridge. my main complaint is that the a/c wasn't working and the owner refused to move us to another room, which is horrible customer service to let people stay in a hot room in July!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, insanitary, broken.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
No one should ever stay here. This place does not deserve over 20 per stay. It is dirty. Water marks, hair are everywhere, the floor is dirty, sheets are unclean and smell. The bathroom was disgusting. All the lamps are broken and the window as broken as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It had roaches everywhere I told front desk they act like they didn't care it was a lady that was crazy
1 out of 5
by Rosette

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vents filthy air conditioner moldy and filthy
3 out of 5
by foreigner from this was close to my friend but it could be out of the way for other.

old but functioning hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Big mistake!!!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
All the reviews are real! This hotel should be banned from Expedia, if you are looking to save money... This place is not worth it. There's mold in the rooms, the beds were horrible, also molded, bathroom molded. Halls full of trash, bad smell throughout the place... This is the most horrible and scary experience I've ever had in a hotel.