Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Big mistake!!!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
All the reviews are real! This hotel should be banned from Expedia, if you are looking to save money... This place is not worth it. There's mold in the rooms, the beds were horrible, also molded, bathroom molded. Halls full of trash, bad smell throughout the place... This is the most horrible and scary experience I've ever had in a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
AC didn't have information to select , and bugs in bathroom
1 out of 5
by Karin from Guatemala

No vayan alli

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel malo, sin mantenimiento ni limpieza,,esta abandonado
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
very bad customer service first and inside is very dirty ,elevator is not working and the stair is dark with shame!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Lights were not working brown could have been cleaner a condom wrapper on the floor and some smoking crap on the floor in the bathroom Smh laundry did not work stairwells was stinky and dank One won't even had a dirty washcloth
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Bed bugs-Stay Away

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We had 2 rooms. There were 100s of bed bugs. We couldn't sleep. Had to check out at 2:00am and get a refund.
1 out of 5
by Ashfaq from Rockville MD

Bad review

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was so unprofessional at desk, they are still using fax and we had to wait and call hotel.com to send them fax again, staff wasn't co-operative at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff us rude

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Room had broken lamp and one bed only had one pillow. No towels to shower (not that you should even try to shower). Trash in hallways and stairwells. Staff came around knocking on everyone's door asking them to check out at 9:30AM (checkout is 11AM). Also asked for "tips" for "cleaning the room."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pathetic-third world hotels are better-no elevator

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NOTHING- JUST DELETE
Location: N/A
Sick place- Expedia should not advertise such places-I am about to leave EXPEDIA after nearly fifteen years-god bye