Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Bloomingdale

Great

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was top notch. No loose ends, service quick and efficient.
3 out of 5
by rosita

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A little bit noisy
4 out of 5
by bydiah from New Jersey

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionists were very accomidating especially Ashley. Valet service was great as well. One small complaint which is the trash cans in the room are extremely small and so is the pool. Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Randall from Richlands, NC

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only 2 blocks from the Inner Harbor, and a 10 minute walk from the baseball and football stadiums.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Queens

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful.Staff friendly and helpful.Being to get to everything,other than Fort Mchenry by walking saved time and money.As for the Fort,Baltimore provides free bus service to and from the Fort and other tourist spots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
It is a great location and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but A/C problem.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I had a great experience at the Hampton Inn except their a/c didn't work in the lobby or elevators the entire 3 days I stayed. It was difficult to enjoy their delicious breakfasts because of the heat. I do want to give staff member Zhayne a special thank you for making my waffle. The beds were so comfortable, staff were friendly and I felt safe in the area. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michelle from ypsilanti, michigan

Welcome to room 428 a forgotten entity.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
left at 9am for day, returned at 4;30 PM. Room not cleaned. At5:30 got clean towels and had rubbish removed by overworked housekeeper. Recently vacated rooms get preference over continuing guests. Desk promised to send someone up to check room lock because of problems we were having with room keys, nobody ever came. Room keys had to be replaced 3X because they would not work. Telephone in room has button to reach front desk, but it does not work. Toilet in bathroom sometimes continues to leak.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Roslyn

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, great location