Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Bel hôtel près du Camden Yards.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bel hotel, propre, personnel courtois, parfait pour assister à un match de baseball au Camden yards de Baltimore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barre, VT

Next door to Camden Yards

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, valet parking, great location
Location: Located in downtown Baltimore and close to all Baltimore has to offer.
We stayed 1 night in room 513. Check-in was quick and the front desk clerk was friendly & helpful. Our room was beautiful and very clean. The bathroom was really big and the shower was awesome. The bed was comfortable, though the TV was a bit small for the distance from the bed. It's a great location: Right next door to Camden Yards and a quick walk to Ravens stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very nice hotel but no parking available

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean but i would have liked a handheld shower head too. I know it's not standard practice but it would be a nice touch for all hotels to have. Also not thrilled with the $30 valet charge that no one mentioned but you have to valet bc there is no parking for this hotel anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good, basic hotel for a good price . Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

居心地がいいホテル

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
朝食が良い。フロントの対応が良い。 24時間フロントでコーヒー、紅茶が飲める
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Lebanon, PA

A stones throw away...

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We loved how close the hotel was to Camden Yards..right across the street. Hotel was in perfect condition. We arrived in Baltimore at 10 a.m. and the hotel checked us in since our room was ready. The hotel staff was kind and very accommodating. The valet parking takes the stress out of parking in the busy city. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Richmond, VA

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Stayed here with my boyfriend for my birthday weekend, great location if you're going to a baseball game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy from Arlington TX

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time,the Hotel was nice and clean,the staff was helpful, I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and very nice staff.

Posted May 8, 2016
Very good experience. The staff are great and very welcoming.