Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: The wake-up call that I ordered one morning never came.
Location: excellent
it was fine, especially helpful staff at front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carr

Just a great magnificent marvelous fabulous staff

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The staff is absolutely top notch best always attentive never letting up always striving to be the best always courteous extremely helpful and I've always stay there during my stays in Baltimore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel across the street from Camden Yards

Posted May 25, 2017
Was able to walk across the street and watch the Oriels vs Blue Jays. Went to the sports bar Pickles beforehand which is right beside the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel - close to Stadium

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly; complimentary breakfast had good options; Room was clean and ready upon arrival.
Cons: Parking - valet took a little longer than it should have; Would be nice if they had self park... but I understand why it is not an option there.
Location: Location is perfect - walk to stadium and bars in area.... great gameday atmosphere....however also a lot of sketchy characters around so be alert
Hotel was a good choice. Perfect location and very convenient.
1 out of 5
by Alipio

Place no good

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Workers are friendy: reception, valet and room service Room was the opposite: We were 4 including my two children, they gave us a king bed with a sofa bed both were very noisy when you move on them but the worst the soffa bed you could feel the metals everywhere they through it Room: you could smell the dampness on it, bathroom did not have fan to pull out the moisture Totally a desastre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Our experience was absolutely wonderful. The staff was great and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great stay in Baltimore thanks to The Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great Hotel within walking distance of The Inner Harbor located across the street from Oriole Park Camden Yards. Hotel was awesome , room was very comfortable. Staff were so helpful no matter the time of day or night . Valet parking available at $34 per day which is worth it for security and peace of mind . Pool was small but did the job for my kids . Continental Breakfast was great the staff were so friendly and tea/coffee available all day . No bar/restaurant in the Hotel but snacks available at reception. We will definitely be back to visit the Hampton Inn and we can't wait to return . Thank you to the wonderful staff for a wonderful visit .
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Couldn't be happier!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Clean room. Very accommodating. Great housekeeping. Second time staying here and we will be back again.