Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to pickles and Camden yards!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A friend and I were going to an Orioles game and wanted a close hotel. Definitely very close! The only thing that stinks is if there is a baseball game, there is no parking at the parking garage. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. the room was very clean and he beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Staff was extremely helpful, location was perfect.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The staff helped us find the places we wanted to see and told us the best transportation to use. The hotel room was very big with plenty of mirrors that all three of us could put our makeup on at once. The breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Excellent Locatoin

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Excellent location
Location: Location was excellent - very close to Camden Yards & the Inner Harbor. Near restaurants at the harbor plus attractions like Fed Hill & Aquarium.
The hotel had an excellent location directly across from Camden Yards - but was still very quiet at night. The free continental breakfast was very good and the free Wi-Fi was great too. Staff was very friendly & courteous throughout my stay. Location was also pretty close to the Inner Harbor - within a 10 minute walk to the harbor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Bel hôtel près du Camden Yards.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bel hotel, propre, personnel courtois, parfait pour assister à un match de baseball au Camden yards de Baltimore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barre, VT

Next door to Camden Yards

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, valet parking, great location
Location: Located in downtown Baltimore and close to all Baltimore has to offer.
We stayed 1 night in room 513. Check-in was quick and the front desk clerk was friendly & helpful. Our room was beautiful and very clean. The bathroom was really big and the shower was awesome. The bed was comfortable, though the TV was a bit small for the distance from the bed. It's a great location: Right next door to Camden Yards and a quick walk to Ravens stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very nice hotel but no parking available

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean but i would have liked a handheld shower head too. I know it's not standard practice but it would be a nice touch for all hotels to have. Also not thrilled with the $30 valet charge that no one mentioned but you have to valet bc there is no parking for this hotel anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good, basic hotel for a good price . Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and very nice staff.

Posted May 8, 2016
Very good experience. The staff are great and very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Oriole Park at Camden Yards.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Upon arrival, check in was quick and easy. Staff was very polite and professional. Hotel is ideal if you want to be close to Oriole Park and restaurants that surround the stadium. My room was very clean and comfortable. My only issue was that the a/c unit made more noise than normal which disturbed my sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Location near Camden Yards and Inner Harbor

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: We liked the hotel staff very welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. Had fun at the pool,
Location: Inner Harbor has many attractions and restaurants. Water Taxi and paddle boats are available for your enjoyment.
My nephew and I went to the Hampton Inn during Spring break. We went to the Inner Harbor and enjoyed the pool in the hotel.