Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Everything was closer for me and quited the whole night wasn't a lot of noise will come again clean nice bed set felt like I was home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: BREAKFAST
very nice and clean room. staff was very helpful. breakfast was the worse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Convenient hotel, close to inner harbor. Right across from Camden Yards. Walking distance to Ravens Stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
All bedding was fresh and clean (including comforter, which is uncommon). Large, complimentary breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The view! our host who checked us in the room was very friendly, she looked out for us and give us a beautiful room. greatly appreciate!!!!
Cons: The lady who works in the kitchen doing breakfast, she was very rude to my husband and I. She really need to fix her attitude.
Location: Everything was great. right across from the Raven's baseball stadium !!!!!
Everything was not what I expected, when it came to the arrival , we found out we had to pay for validating park of 70.00 dollars for 2 day, that was a big surprise to us. Then top it off The lady who works in the kitchen doing breakfast, she was very rude to my husband and I. She really need to fix her attitude. My husband ask her where is the sugar, her reply " it over there where everything else is!!! Then while I'm making my breakfast she looks at me like I'm stealing something, no smile no good morning nothing , just a mean face.We are planning to come back to Baltimore and do this every year, but we want be coming back to that hotel! It too bad ,a smile and showing hospitality goes a long way. It their lost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: The shower stall leaked a bit at the bottom
Location: If you like to walk, no problem as the Inner Harbor is about a 20 minute walk. There is also a nearby Light Rail Station.
Folks, this hotel is beaming with friendliness. Great staff, very clean and comfortable rooms with many places to visit that are within walking distance.......not to mention the fact that the price is so reasonable. A nice breakfast is included with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I had a wonderful time at your hotel and would tell everybody about my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davis from Charlotte

Hotel a big plus!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for almost anything in downtown Baltimore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Salt Lake City

Best Value in the area, Tremendous staff!!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there on a six-day trip for business. The staff was most friendly and accommodating. I cannot say enough good things about the staff, very awesome!! The price for the hotel was very reasonable for the convention-center area. The room was good and clean, beds comfortable, ac/heating works well, and the wifi was fine. The breakfast was good as well. This hotel is a great value for the area, and I would not hesitate to stay there again!