Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Beautiful and peaceful the little hard for parking but i found one and and breakfast was also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Within walking distance to Inner Harbor area and public transportation. Also close to stadiums if going to a baseball or football game
Pleasant staff. Close enough to University Medical School that you can walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, that is always nice.
Location: Lots of restaurants
Went to Baltimore to meet friends. Perfect hotel, close to restaurants, affordable, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The bed was comfortable. Room size was good. Staff was great. Bathroom was not cleaned properly. The toilet bowl was dirty and one of the towels were stained. Overall it is a great location and comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to attractions

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to stadiums, Inner Harbor, etc.
Cons: Valet parking instructions when arriving
Accessible to stadiums, Inner Harbor, etc. Valet parking convenient for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayfield, NY

Well run motel in good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I would return! Hotel and Staff were both pleasant and provided good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfort bathroom was nice and roomy
Cons: Put microwave in the rooms
Location: Harbor but I was there for thanksgiving weather was a little cold to be out for us southerner
Bristro restaurant was excellent staff was superb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but no parking

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The parking was an issue. We didnt expect to spend $40 for 1 night of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. The staff is always extra nice and friendly. The only complaint about my room which was very minor is the curtains didn't reach the sill so it was bright very early. Otherwise the place is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good. Nice view from my window. Staff was great. Breakfast in the morning was good. Only thing I did not like was parking. You will have to park on the street or pay them to park your car.