Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Sarasota, FL

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, but wish I had time to stay longer. This Hotel is really nice and the Airport Shuttle is on demand. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by georgette

unhappy guest

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was not worth the rate at all. Room size and no refrigerator or microwave in room i was told bcuz of size of room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary from Little River

needs updating

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton in name only, no cookies,old,worn room,incorrect accomdations. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent for people traveling and using BWI airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was convenient to be able
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is convenient for travelers using BWI airport.
5 out of 5
by arvela from Buffalo

Location, Location, Location

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great middle eastern restaurant next door. Good place to land for the night after traveling all day. No traffic jams getting there. Other choices meant getting on I 95.
5 out of 5
by julie from Madison, WI

Perfect for flying out of BWI

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this Hampton the night before we were flying out of BWI and it was perfect. The hotel picked us up at the airport after we returned our rental car. They have a shuttle to nearby restaurants that is great. And, one of the people in our party had a birthday the night we stayed there - I had gotten her a gift but hadn't had time to get it wrapped. I found a paper bag and asked the guy at the front desk - Stephan - if he would have time to write Happy Birthday on the bag while we stepped out for dinner. He happily agreed, even though he was busy, and when we got back, he had not just written Happy Birthday on the bag but created a beautiful wrapping :) We had to leave for our flight at 4:30 am the next morning and the hotel had breakfast bags to take with us and the shuttle was outside waiting when we got downstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel with spacious room & very nice staff