Ratings based on 1,666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Convenient to airport

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Staff at this Hampton inn were super friendly. Free shuttle took us to a nearby restaurant for lunch even!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Comfortable hotel, good proximity to BWI airport

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: The bed pillows were not very comfortable.
Staff was friendly and courteous, hotel and room were clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
i had to call each day to get the room cleaned when I returned and leave again to give them time each evening One of the days they did not clean at all. The TV was broken the entire time and I got very few channels. Sent people to fix it several times and never did so
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walpole. NH

Convienent to the airport.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We stayed because of a cancelled flight. It was a reasonable rate, they have a large breakfast buffet selection, and the shuttle ride was fast and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel by BWI

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Me and my husband stayed here because we had a very early flight out of BWI the next morning. The staff was quick to check us in and check us out, and we were able to grab some food early the next morning before heading to the airport. The airport shuttle is very convenient and runs every 15 minutes, the driver was pleasant. All in all, very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Blizzard

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: A hot shower, a good sleep & and good breakfast!
Cons: Rooms a bit dated.
Location: Parking and shuttle service to BWI available. Small fee for parking. Lot not secured, but we had no issues.
Used this on our way in and out of DC area for a trip to Arizona. Return was delayed for several days due to the blizzard. Enjoyed the facility being so near BWI, yet not hearing much air traffic. Staff was winding down from being "snowed in", but were doing their best. Breakfast was generous and tasty.....better than most places we've stayed at. Help was available to extract vehicles from the snow. Good job guys and gals!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Maryland

Nice hotel a little to expensive

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Hotel staff were nice hotel drivers as well the hotel stay wasn't bad a little expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

snow issues

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: clean
realize that we stayed during a bad snowstorm...no parking spaces because lot was not plowed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linthicum

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The room was nesty and furniture was very nesty but the room comfort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close to BWI airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Horrible parking due to snowstorm and they didn't clear their parking lot. I drive around lot for 45 minutes. Finally had to park at airport and then wait 15 minutes to be picked up! 1.5 hrs to check in and finally get to my room. Upset and they should not be accepting reservations when no place to park.