Ratings based on 1,912 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: Maintenance. Bathroom. shower, room walls, and need a small ref. in each room.
We have been staying at this hotel over the years. Its always been a great hotel. Its starting to show its age and lack maintenance. Still, its a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had the friendliest front desk staff I have ever encountered. They were very professional and helpful. They also have a shuttle that will take you to and from local restaurants, which was incredibly convenient, and the shuttle driver was also very friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: front desk staff were professional and helpful
Hotel nothing like the pictures on the website. Old hotel, room much smaller than expected. Breakfast was cancelled early on Sunday without notice to guests. We called to confirm the times for breakfast prior to going down, but were told management gave order to end 30 minutes earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stamford Ct

Near airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Perfect for one night. Clean but a little tired. Needs renovating soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good. Room accommodation was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The comfy beds and good hot breakfast
Comfortable beds, clean rooms wonderful breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel around noon. Computer not working so had to wait until 4 pm to get room. The common area was not clean. Some type of film on table tops and counters. On Saturday morning I could not take a shower because the water was turned off by the hotel. The front desk did call to alert but did not have sufficient time for my wife and I to shower. Also when the water came back on the water was light brown in color for all day Saturday. Did not clear up until Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. great breakfast. wonderful shuttle service to the airport. We visited the Baltimore Francis Scott Key Historical Shrine. The property was older but still very nice stay