Ratings based on 1,849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Had wonderful stay here. Staff is very nice and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very clean, accommodating hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
The shuttle service was amazing. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was close to airport and restaurants. Excellent all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Tv did not Work. Air conditioning smelled terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport & close to car return.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly & they had complimentary Wi-Fi & breakfast. It's at the airport which means it's moderately far from everything else but I used it cause I had a 8am flight so I was happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The front desk staff provided a good first impression. I skipped the breakfasts. The room furniture was dark and large. I nearly tripped over the foot rest. One day my room wasn't serviced. The front desk said he would send someone to collect the trash and adjust my bill. When I checked out he hadn't made the adjustment. The checkout staff member did correct the bill and credit my card. This is on Ok faculty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
all good and great location next to business client NSA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right by the airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great staff, very accommodating and welcoming. Great shuttle drivers too! Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BWI airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and safe and very close to
Cons: The mattress was a little saggy
Location: Very close to BWI and places to eat
My stay was fine. Needed a nice place to stay close to BWI for a 6:30 am flight. This hotel is about 5 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Worked for what I needed

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I had a flight get delayed causing me to miss my connecting flight home. Went online and found this one. I got in at 10:45pm or so, and the hotel had a shuttle that picked me up. The front desk lady, Margaret, was super sweet and helpful. There was even a wedding party staying at the hotel, but I was able to get a king deluxe room and it was silent in there. I got the sleep I would not have gotten at the airport, woke up at 4:30 to head back to the airport, and Margaret was still there to wish me well on my way. The shuttle ran 24hrs so I got a ride back to the airport and made my flight home.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from NM

Quick, pleasant stay...

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable - full breakfast was delicious, room was very comfortable, staff, especially shuttle service, was friendly and helpful!!