Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: CleanlinessNothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing
Excellent cleanspacious room and good bedding. I will recommend this hotel to people. It is good and decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to downtown and the airport. 30 minutes from Annapolis with traffic.
Clean, well maintained hotel. Staff is professional and helpful. Parking is a little bit of an ussue. You park in a shopping center but it is lit at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2016
MY HUSBAND AND I ONLY STAYED 1 NIGHT BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. CHECK IN WAS EASY AND THE DESK CLERK WAS WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was already great for the price. However, the hotel has been updated and includes a snack and beverage bar in the lobby. Comfortable sitting areas inside and outside of the hotel, and the staff is excellent. The location is inside of a strip mall and adjacent to a Starbucks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to attractions.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everyone was very nice!
Staff was extremely helpful. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good except we were ther at 8:30 and they ran out off eggs and did not make anymore.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Silver Spring

Weekend event / getaway

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
One night after event in area - we just did not want to drive home 35 miles away since Hilton property was available.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Jefferson Township pa

I will Absolutly stay here again

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was a very pleasant, the staff was very nice, very helpful
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: Nice hotel! Very clean & well kept.Will probably be staying there again when we come back to the area in the spring. Negatives: The girl who worked the front desk on Saturday morning obviously did not want to be there, based on her demeanor.
5 out of 5
by Joseph P from COLUMBIA,SC

GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR THE MONEY

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS HARD TO FIND BEING AT BACK OF SHOPPING CENTER WITH THE SIGNAGE NOT LIT FROM HIGHWAY AT NIGHT, OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING IS WHAT WAS EXPECTED FROM A HAMPTON INN VERY NICE