Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Milena from Vallejo, CA

Business traveler consider first.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This as a quick business trip. The hotel was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint, I couldn't turn off the AC. Due to the late hour of the check-in, I did not give the hotel an opportunity to look in to it. Overall, I will stay here again if business takes me back to Baltimore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are staying in Glen Burnie, stay here!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was recently renovated, it was beautiful, roomy, and very clean. Beds were comfortable. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was great for the price. Easy access to Baltimore and not very far from DC. Shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Staff was helpful and breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Brianna from Atlanta GA

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Colchester

OK for a quick stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was not the same quality as we have had in other Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Glen Burnie, MD

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and check out was smooth, staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and orderly. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located around plenty of restaurants

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice and clean hotel with excellent professional staff. The hotel is located in area with plenty of restaurants within a five mile radius.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice,convenient location.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We were Very pleased with the room, the location and the staff was great, food was good, in all love the place, thank you for your service. 😊
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

No fitness center or easily accessed gym.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and recently renovated, though renovations are ongoing as of 2/2016. Hotel does not have a fitness center! they refer you to a gym located over a mile away (not the greatest neighborhood either) with limited hours. first hampton inn i've stayed in that can't even be bothered to have a room with a treadmill.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Poquoson, VA

Moving Day

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Even though the hotel was under major renovation the staff and contractors were friendly, professional and accommodating. I would rather have an onsite fitness center rather than access to a gym down the road.