Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the airport, nice staff & nice amenities.
Cons: Probably could use some updating for it seems to be a little older hotel but it still is very nice.
Location: I really don't know about things to do for we were there so we could rest overnight before catching our early flight back to Tx.
The staff is certainly welcoming & accommodating. We were quite comfortable & also happy that the shuttle runs to the airport 24 hrs. a day so no worries since we had a very early flight today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Good for the price

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel is good for the price but the tv I had in my room sucked. Poor color
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

Not what you pay for

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a king suite, and it look like a regular room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall and family members

Posted Nov 26, 2016
When I made reservations, I believe that it stated that the king suite would have a refrigerator and microwave, but the room did not have either, I asked for a refrigerator and received one, but for some reason a charge of $20,00 was charged to my card. There was no microwave. Other than that the room was nice and clean as was the hotel. When traveling I always pick a Hampton Inn, and will continue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sadly, we must have missed the smoking label on the room we booked (thought Hampton Inn had a family friendly no-smoking policy). This room took the smoking designation to a whole new level...acrid, probably sums it up best. If it hadn't been around midnight when we checked in with everyone just wanting to get some sleep we would have tried to get another room. Carpet was littered with small particles, bathtub faucet leaked all night., bed was squeaky. When we mentioned concerns to front desk next morning, we were told if we booked through online sites we should contact them... I am not usually someone who posts reviews, especially negative ones, but I'm afraid this hotel will be removed from my list of possible next stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to family and interstate access

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a respectable accommodation close to family and easy access to interstates. Queen beds quoted were actually smaller-doubles. The bath although ample was notably smaller and the sitting area did not include a comfortable reading chair. Breakfast area was smaller than other Inn and Suites that we stayed at but satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean modern comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We stayed here as part of a wedding party. Our room was really nice, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ready at 6 AM when we were leaving, which was super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels