Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Convenient to interstate, shopping, restaurants

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is great, breakfast is wonderful, convenient location
Location: Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Perfect location for visiting relatives in the area.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

great stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Hampton Inn was great. I was not to happy with the booking from hotels.com because they gave me nothing that I requested and because I booked through them I was unable to change anything to get what I had originally asked for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access off I-95

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: rates reasonable
Pleasant stay, rooms clean and comfortable, plenty of towels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

I did not stay and they were not able to refund me

Posted May 14, 2016
My experience was disappointing because something came up and I couldn't stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 11, 2016
In town to visit family. Very nice place to stay and have stayed here many times in the past. Quiet, good area, convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff was really friendly, but

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly. However yhe cleaning was not that good, dusty bedheadboard, hair on the toilet, light switched stained in bathroom, i asked to be switched to other room.. Next room had a clogged toilte.. The maintenance staff unclogged... I was disapointed.. Othet than that the room was confortable.. I hate to complaint but I think they need to invest in having someone inspecting the quality of the cleaning service or re train them... Something is lacking there, or perhaps the cleaning is given too many rooms to clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was horrible, flight delayed arrived at 2am we paid for that night plus deposit fee was deducted from my cc but they were stating there was no reservation for that night. Had to contact C/s at hotels.com and wait for them to fax information in since my confirmation email was not sufficient. They also charged us an additional deposit fee after checking out.
2 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Weekend Visit

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable. One issue: The room door was difficult to open and close. I had to slam the door to shut it completely once inside and when leaving the room for checkout the room would not shut and lock at all. I communicated the issue to the front desk on my way out. Hopefully, they will be able to resolve the issue.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels