Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great hotel and convenient to the concert venue we went there for.
4 out of 5
by Masaaki from 東京、日本

ハンプトン イン コロムビア について

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの状態は、少し古くなって改装中の様子、空調もオートのセンサーはあったも、作動してませんでしたが、後付けのエアコンがあり問題なし。エレベーターの故障もあるも、2~3時間で帰ってきたら、治っており対応は速かったです。アメリカでは平気で1日くらい止まることがあります。泊まった部屋は、インターネットはケーブルの端子もあり、WiHiもありました。しかしWiHiはヒルトンのメンバーの登録が必要で現地で入力したのでが、登録できず、WiHiが使えませんでした。日本にいるうちに、ヒルトンのメンバーの登録をしておくとよいと思います。このホテルを選んだ一番の理由は現地の親戚の勧めで選びました。現地の人の評判は良いとのことです。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We value your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Confortable stay, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great but the pillows were TERRIBLE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I apologize for the pillows and that is surprising to me as we have had great compliments about them. All rooms have two pillow types, foam and down. On your next visit, please ask and we would be more than happy to change those out if requested.
4 out of 5
by Mitsuo from Arlington, Va

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and the customer service was exceptional. I believe that the hotel personnel that helped me was Nick. He was courteous and very helpful with my questions. Highly recommend the hotel. The only exception/issue that I had, was that when I walked into my room for the first time, there was some trash (bandage wrappers) on the carpeted floor by the tv. The room was otherwise very nice and seemed clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review! I apologize for the trash that was left behind. Our housekeepers work hard to ensure you have a clean atmosphere, but at times mistakes are made. I do apologize for this and hope that you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sharief

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Family Trip

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were awesome!!!
The hotel staff was excellent - good value for what it is and well situated to be able to do many close activities in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Stephen Taylor, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property! We strive to provide the best service around and ensure our guest's always have a great experience!
5 out of 5
by johanna from South Carolina

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and the room was very comfortable, no closet space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I apologize about the closet. We do have closets in each room, they are behind the mirrors. I am unsure if you were unable to find it, but I apologize for this and hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you!