Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Late check out...clean rooms.....good price....the breakfast alone is worth the price of admission...easy interstate access....great shopping mall one block away....free shuttle service.... will definetly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Close to the Casino

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great room
Cons: N/a
Location: Mall, casino, lots of restaurants
Great room, close to casino, restaurants and mall. Lots of things to do within walking distance. Great to have access to a shuttle that will take you pretty much anywhere close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel. Clean and nice stuff.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, nice stuff, good breakfast , heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The only negative was the heater was very loud but the front desk staff were great when we let them know about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was perfect about everything

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel was very clean and comfortable... location is perfect.. i can recommend to everyone ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This is my second time staying here. I really like the staff. I really like the hotel because it was clean, beautiful, convenient to casino. Breakfast was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge NJ

This is a very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience to highway
This hotel was very clean, roomy and very close to shopping and activities. I would stay here again and recommend it as well. The fireplace in the lobby sitting area was a nice touch on a cold and rainy evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice hotel it was comfortable the staff was accommodating and the location was close to where I needed to be. One complaint is that the glasses in the room where paper, not glass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: location
Location: shopping, DuClaw Brewery, Baltimore
shopping, dining, DuClaw Brewery: all within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Rooms need updated

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Updating and repairs
The location is great and the shuttle service is very convenient. However, the shower had a hole in the wall that would push in if you touched it. The sheets were so thin that you could see how stained the mattresses were and the sheets did not fit/stay on the mattress. Not a bad hotel but the mattresses definitely need updating. Very clean room other than that