Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very convenient close to airport and stores I 95

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very convenient and clean. Staff was. Very polite and chatty. Felt right at home. Breakfast and coffee were hot and timely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Check in was ez just had to show ID and the card I booked with. The room was nice and it smelled fresh. I booked a suite and the couch was just as comfortable as the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Hotel close to the casino

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Cleaniess
Cons: Boltted water for guest
Location: Casino
Good location, better f offer bottled water to guest!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight trip

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel stay for one night was good, pleasant check in staff, but waited about 1/2 to get room key, only one check in person on a busy Saturday night and key didn't work, maintenance had to open the door, nice size bathroom, comfortable bed, good Breakfast choices, hot and cold, 24 hrs coffee in waiting area is very good. Decor in waiting area is nice and colorful, carpet in hallways is nice and color too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This was the second time staying at this location separated by 14 years. The quality has dipped considerably. The staff were distracted and not focussed on the customer. Unfortunately the bottles of water did not make up for the marginal service. The rooms were comfortable but could use upgrading throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Makes me wanna come more often

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice place but curtains don't block the sun but enjoyed the room anyway.
4 out of 5
by Richardine

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was very nice. I only had 2 issues,there was no ventilation fan in the restroom and you could not pull the drapes shut and of course the sun was extremely bright the two mornings we stayed. The staff were very professional, the complimentary breakfast was very nice, the shuttle service was awesome. If it were not for the 2 issues, i would have given my stay an excellent rating. I definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
by cheryl

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Hampton Inn was great as always, I always stay here when I come to Maryland and will continue to do so