Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel. Clean and nice stuff.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great hotel. Clean, nice stuff, good breakfast , heated pool.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would have expected a better room, with newer appliances and furniture. The hotel is tired and it shows.
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The only negative was the heater was very loud but the front desk staff were great when we let them know about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was perfect about everything

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel was very clean and comfortable... location is perfect.. i can recommend to everyone ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
It was our first Stay at this hotel, I got a great deal and it was very convenient and centralized to all of the areasons activities, and has a 24hr complementary shuttle to the airport, restaurants, shopping mall, casino and movie theatre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
This is my second time staying here. I really like the staff. I really like the hotel because it was clean, beautiful, convenient to casino. Breakfast was provided.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Parkville

great!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was for my daughter's birthday so she and her girls could have a sleepover after spending hours at the mall across the way. I had another room. It was great. we are looking forward to our next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We came to that location for a family outing. It's close enough that the kids and adults can both have fun.