Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Christine

Awful

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible customer service at the hotel. Had to get hotels.com to contact them before they would offer me assistance with a room change. Food at their restaurant was fair at best. I will never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff friendly, restaurant staff slow

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and new, comfortable bed good gym
Cons: keep towels in the gym stocked, train restaurant staff
The waiter in the restaurant was "not in the mood for humor" in his own words and was slow to respond to requests. I had a room close to the ice machine and elevators which woke me up several times at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Love this hotel but they forget to put water bottles in my room all the time,everything else is great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and always greeted me with a smile.
5 out of 5
by cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room clean/quiet and very good front desk service. However, wait for food at restaurant on Friday night was 1.5 hours. Ridiculous for a major hotel chain.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Easy Check-In ....Easy check out..

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in.... Easy check out... Best experience I've ever had with a hotel.
3 out of 5
by Ephrem

Convenient, but filthy

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Apparently the housekeeping staff was turning the pillowcases inside out instead of changing them when they would discover that they were filthy
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Exceptional stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff at the front desk were exceptionally helpful and friendly. The room was clean, quiet, spacious, and very comfortable. I stayed in a 2 queen bed room as a group of 4 friends, and we were very comfortable for two nights. Free wi-fi was fast and worked easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels