Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: It was available over our dates and the dining room offered gluten free options, including sliced bread.
Cons: Deli turkey, not sliced turkey, on my club sandwich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Perfect for staying close to the airport!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: It is very close to airport and it has a shuttle service every 30 minutes. The room was comfortable. If you are tired you can have a nice dinner.
Cons: They can communicate that the shuttle lift the customers to the station to go to downtown. I saw that when I were going to the airport
Location: In the area there are a lot of others hotel. I saw that there are Starbucks and fast food chain close to it
The room was comfortable. The shuttle service to the airport every 30 minutes. Nice restaurant for having a dinner. You can go to downtown in 20/25 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel staff convey professionalism with the hotel guests. Rooms very clean. The chair in the room needs to be updated and the elevator carpets need spot cleaning or be replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland


Posted Sep 4, 2016
Loved the hotel, room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Only drawback was that the sink in the bathroom kept backing up. Otherwise, i would give it 5⛥
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 2, 2016
There was dried up blood on the mattress and the windows were filthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
With friendly staff and comfortable rooms, this hotel was very nice. Rooms are very clean and the halls are quiet at night. I have no complaints!
3 out of 5
by Melissa from DFW Metroplex

OK place

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Patricia, at the front desk was terrific as well as the shuttle driver. Grounds need to have a walk through occasionally, as i saw the same two empty glass outside on the stair for 3 days. The little store could use some attention. Very few items to purchase, could use some variety. First two days i visited the bar, purchased two beers both days, friendly staff and very quick to get you a drink or food. Maids were also very nice, but I never had them clean my room while I was here. Went to the bar on the third day , got a beer sat at one of the couches. Empty glass for 15 minutes while bartender was texting, then getting ice....mind you, I am the only customer. Bar manager, wait staff, hostess and two bartenders chatting amongst them selves. Hostess walks by, "everything OK". I said apparently everyone is extremely busy, so I get up and went to the bar to order another beer. Bartender, " do you want the same glass". ARE YOU SERIOUSLY ASKING ME THAT! Geez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Stayed here couple of times. I always enjoy my stay! If you book early enough you might get a better deal price wise.
1 out of 5
by christopher from Baltimore

Bad stay at the Hilton BWI

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
no lugage cart or bellman available on arrival, gave me a two bed room instead of a king eventhough i had reserved and paid for a king. Desk said no kings available and i would have to deal with problems through hotel.com for any refund due for getting a lower price/value room even though i paid for the higher rate king room. Shower would not drain properly slowly filling with water as i showered in the morning, and the desk clerk said "yeah we have issues with our showers" in reesponse to my complaint. Will not stay in this hotel again, will not book through this site if this is how you are treated when doing so.
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels