Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the 'burg VA

Awesome front desk staff

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The room was a typical hotel room....the difference was the staff. I was in town with 2 teenagers for a concert, the front desk immediately told me about the shuttle service to the light rail that delivered us right outside of the stadium as well as brought us right back. The shuttle drivers were prompt and polite and answered all my questions. Made a huge difference to us!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Hotel is nice and clean. Restaurant needs work.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Newness, cleanliness, distance to airport (close, but not too close).
Cons: Service at the restaurant.
The hotel was great and new. The pool and fitness center were clean. The staff was facing a big challenge with air travel being shut down, but when it takes 45 minutes to get a brownie from the restaurant, that is a bit much. Overall, I would stay there again, and my complaints are not enough to keep me from rating this hotel as pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We stayed at BWI as a last stop while in Baltimore. We were pleasantly surprised at the great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina,Sk

Family wedding

Posted Aug 7, 2015
It was a great stay. The family really enjoyed the brunch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

The hotel staff bent over backwards!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I worked a conference here video documenting the workshops. i came in late on Thursday, and didn't have the best exoerience at the bar, but they were trying to close. The next morning, the breakfast buffet was really good for $14.95. The place is older, but well maintained. The shuttle service was great. They took me to the very convenient light rail and to a restaurant. The A/V crew was also really good and respobsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight due to flight delay. Easy to get to.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The bed and shower were wonderful.
Comfy bed, wonderful shower, quiet and so easy in and out of the airport. The shuttle takes you to the airport and can also take you to public transportation system to get into town easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The staff was not at the desk and when they finally came out ignored me and took another person in front of me. When it was time to check out they couldn't print me a receipt and said they would email me but never did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very nice hotel. Bathrooms clean. Room clean. Could use a continental breakfast included with the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for a conference

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel was good overall. Good was okay. Desk staff, waitresses and bartenders were great. Would recommend it to a friend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Sink water would not go down shower dirty, shower strip peeled and water leaked on the floor and I almost fell the manager Ms Sharpe said it is nothing she can do about that!