Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean property

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice place to stay nice staff, stayed here on two different occasions and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Loved my stay

Posted May 4, 2017
From the beginning to the end of my stay, the hotel staff was extremely accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Rose

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a nice area close by the airport. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and were helpful
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. The staff was pleasent and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends
4 out of 5
by Melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elfred

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by ShaRonda

Overall Happy

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't like was having to pay for parking due to a body builder competition and 85% of the people who was there wasn't staying at the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at almost midnight after a long day of flying in from out of the country. The staff member who checked us in was so pleasant and helpful and even gave us 2 complimentary bottles of water. The hotel was clean, beds comfortable, and a great location to BWI. We would definitely recommend the Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived around 6pm on Friday and checked out at 4am - we were only there for the night in order to catch an early flight out of BWI. The staff member that checked us in was so friendly, everything was clean, and my daughter enjoyed the nice indoor pool which had towels right in the pool area for use. No complaints whatsover!