Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff friendly, restaurant staff slow

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and new, comfortable bed good gym
Cons: keep towels in the gym stocked, train restaurant staff
The waiter in the restaurant was "not in the mood for humor" in his own words and was slow to respond to requests. I had a room close to the ice machine and elevators which woke me up several times at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Love this hotel but they forget to put water bottles in my room all the time,everything else is great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and always greeted me with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent nights sleep before an early flight out.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: If events (weddings) are going on, they need to make guests aware of this so we can request a room on the opposite side of the building.
Other than the front desk not giving clear directions as to where to meet the shuttle and then the shuttle looking a little worse for ware when it finally showed up, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Overnight stay from plane prior to cruise

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location, Quality of rooms, courtesy shuttle, and staff.
Location: This part of baltimore requires a little bit of travel to go to any shopping locations, but is expected for a Airport Hotel.
Hotel shuttle was quick, clean and helpful. Gave clear guidance for services we needed outside of the hotel. Restaurant bar and grill had local brews and some mainstream ones. Food was great, and service was quick and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We will stay again if ever in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Exelent visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room and the rest of the hotel were clean, everything was in good condition. The rooms were spacious & quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel ... excellent food

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was so pleased with everything and everyone ... with the exception of the bartenders ... very unattentative and unprofessional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels