Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK overnight stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
One night stay near BWI airport which was fine for what it was.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Fallbrook

Pay for the name- over priced for what you get.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
coffee pot in room had curdled creamers. Told front desk and they wanted $2.50 for a fresh new cup of coffee. Room service and bar close 11 pm, so got in late and went to bed with chips and soda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but too much activities within hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was nice. Cleaning people gave me extra shampoo since only had one in the room for family of three. Although comfortable room, the noise made it difficult to sleep through the night. Heard through the bathroom's vent baby crying in lower floors. Heard through the wall from the next room a woman laughing loading and a man yelling at the woman throughout the night. Because of a scholarship party in the party room downstair on lobby level, could hear the music booming even on our seventh floor room. Also came back from dinner to have to circle around over 20 minutes to find a parking space because the hotel was sold out for Saturday night plus the scholarship party guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Bwi airport g&m restaurant
Everything was as advertised. Great location.would use again recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,close to the cruise terminal.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Check-in was fast. Everyone was very nice. Bar was nice and room service was quick, food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joann from Virginia

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
the place was great, although I itched all night. I may be allergic to the detergent you use for the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william from New york

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel but it can use a few things like a microwave in the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Gilbert, AZ

Conformation Failure

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel.com did not confirm the room with Hilton, we had to book a different room on site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassie from Las Vegas

I expected better

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I just needed a room for the night on our way home from Pennsylvania. The free shuttle was very convenient.