Ratings based on 1,769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to M&T stadium and the Inner Harbor

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location and the hotel itself
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve.Keep doing the good work
Location: Excellent location!!!!!
This wasn't our first stay at the Hilton. We love everything about it.....walking distance to so many attractions. We will be back to stay again!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for a trip to Baltimore

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great location, nice amenities, great breakfast at the restaurant, very nice stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location for our needs this past weekend!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great place great people and wonderful amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, United States of America

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown Baltimore

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Our experience at the Hilton was good overall. It's location is excellent; in the heart of downtown, only a 15 minute walk to the Inner Harbor and only two (2) blocks from the light rail. The rooms were clean although a bit dated. Our room on the 16th floor overlooked Camden Yards, which was pretty cool. Negatives would be that there was no mini fridge, and our facet in the bathroom leaked water. Despite those annoyances, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the downtown Baltimore area, but keep in mind, there are 3-4 other name-brand hotels within a block of the Hilton, so shop around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Easy access from 95 rush hour.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: My room overlooked the baseball stadium. Kind of cool, even out of season. Good food. Nice folks.
Cons: More signage; meeting room signs are puny and only posted at each door.
Location: Inner harbor was 5 blocks.
Decent location, but note that it is 5-1/2 blocks from inner harbor. I enjoy walking. When I parked my car I hopped on the parking garage elevator, and took it to level 1. There was a sign pointing to the lobby, but there was also yellow barricade tape blocking the entrance way. Could have been some better signage, as it took me a while to find the lobby after venturing outside with bags slumped over my shoulder in unknown territory. There are two buildings. My conference was in a separate building. Folks in general were having a hard time locating their event--digital signage needs to be considered. All staff were nice, breakfast was real good, and the overall modern, clean , airiness made for a decent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price point

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel was in a good location and close to amenities. Food in the Diamond Tavern was amazing. Front desk and all staff we came in contact with were very pleasant.
Cons: The only negative thing I have to say about the hotel is that the soap and shampoos, etc. were very cheap compared to other Hiltons I have stayed at. A very minor thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice clean room. Close to everything. We were going to a Ravens game and it was only a 10 min walk to the stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool NY

The staff was fantastic, I will be back!!!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: My girl at the bar, she was super.
Cons: Nothing
Location: unbelievable, everything within in walking distance.
The rooms were big and have greats views of Harbor. Within walking distance of both stadiums and the Inner Harbor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient for Orioles or Ravens game.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean well laid out hotel. Valet service was exceptional. Room was as expected for a Hilton. Very convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Room was large and comfortable had a great view of the Camden yards field