Ratings based on 1,844 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Great stay! Great staff, so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had what I needed. The breakfast was amazing, I needed to check out very early and they accommodated super Early breakfast so I wasn't on an empty stomach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel false advertising no pillow top beds ol

Posted May 9, 2017
I changed rooms after the 1st night springs coming through the sheets checked out early after the next room the bed was the same
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Opening day

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Couldn't get any closer to the ballpark for opening day, was a great stay! Clean rooms, friendly staff. Zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Close to convention center and Inner Harbor.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great location. Wonderful if you like to walk or use the light rail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton, Baltimore

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everything was great. A couple pillows were stained and shouldve been switched out. I will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The staff, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The only reason that I gave them 3 Stars on Hotel facilities was because Parking was not included and was expensive at $35 per night.
This was my first time in Baltimore so I had no clue what to expect, however, I was really surprised at how beautiful the Hotel was and how friendly the Hotel staff was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The front desk was the single best thing. The gift shop employees were rude and acted as if they'd rather be napping than actually engaging with customers. Housekeeping NEVER cleaned my room and I was there for 3 nights. I always had to stop them in the hall and get extra towels or have the trash emptied. I'd leave my room at 8:00am and return around 5 or 6:00pm and no one had come by! Absolutely ridiculous in a Hilton branded property. It was close to inner harbor and shops/dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wife and 2 kids under the age of 6 went to Baltimore for the weekend. Location was great, hotel food was great, the indoor pool was a plus (but water was really cold). Only other complaint was that the beds were really small. Would definitely satyr again
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Awesome Deal!!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The offer for this quality room and location with free parking and breakfast was awesome. Regarding the breakfast it exceed expectations. Thought best we were going to get was a couple donuts What was given was incredible, freshly made omelets, pancakes fruit, sausage , bacon and juices!! The service was top notch!!!
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

Stay Here

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay here was amazing from check in to breakfast, will be back next time.