Ratings based on 1,732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice, helpful staff.
Cons: It would be nice if the gift shop was open later or they had snacks for sale at the counter.
Location: Baseball, Football, Baltimore Harbor, lots of historical landmarks, great food in Little Italy about 8 blocks away.
Business trip, trade show. Nice to be able to walk to convention center without ever going outside, this hotel is connect to the convention center. Oriole's stadium right next door, hotel fitness facility over looks the baseball park. Short walk to harbor and Ravens stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Next to Stadium

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, easy parking.
Cons: Check in process slow.
Great location - staff was horrible at boot lobby bar and coffee shop. Rude, short and slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Awesome and safe location! Great view of Camden Yards. I recommend the executive level. Totally worth it on game days. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice view to Baltimore downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Since I arrived at the hotel, the receptionist attended me right away. She was very kind and helpful. I went to my room and everything was as I thought. Elegant room and all available for me. I'll definitely go back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Loved the location, though everything was just right
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana.

Exceptional hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Perfect location for attending Orioles games or visiting downtown Baltimore. Great rooms. Friendly staff. Only negative was the excessive cost of hotel parking. However, other overnight self parking options were also excessive. Make sure to understand those costs when selecting a hotel in the downtown area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & quite in rooms area.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location & cleanliness.
Cons: Staff attention to the resident customer.
Location: Ok for local activities, except for food service. Especially when you arrive after midnight.
The staff in the restaurant lacking in responding to the customers eat in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Well Kept Hotel Which Will Need Updating Soon

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: View and cleanliness.
Cons: In this day and age all hotels should have complementary high speed wifi.
Location: Stick to Pratt Street at night. Area gets scary after hours.
Clean hotel. Room, gym and pool have a great view of Camden Yards. Good Air Conditioning kept the room super cold. Front desk and Concierge are super friendly. Lots of great places to eat and drink in the area. Mr Pickles bar/restaurant has good beer and food at great prices. Room has free wifi if you're Hilton Honors or AT&T user, but it's not very fast. Shower drained very slow. I'm sure the not-very-friendly housekeeper noticed. She should have told maintenance. We bought the Expedia room + parking deal. However, the hotel doesn't own the parking garage, it's owned by the town. On Saturday night, we had to drive around for 15 mins before we could find a spot. People were making their own spots. The parking is managed by LAZ Parking. The first day when we were leaving, the gate arm closed on my trunk. The manager says it's happened numerous times and they recently tried to fix it by replacing the arm. Apparently, it didn't. Now, we have to go through their insurance company.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was clean and service was great! Room doesn't come with refrigerator or microwave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, n. y.

Transportation convent, restruants are excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is an excellent hotel--staff very friendly efficient and helpful. Food service in the lobby and restruant was a delightful experience. Excellent food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I'm delighted to hear you had a great experience at the Hilton Baltimore, and we can't wait to have you back again!