Ratings based on 1,649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NJ

nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: we went to a convention at the convention center
it was nice, the cigarettes were expensive in the gift shop but 7/11 was a block up the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel & excellent location.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
New Year's stay the casinos were great. Greeeeeeeeet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Only a short walking distance to the inner harbor. We felt safe walking with our two children the aquarium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Lamentablemente nos han tratado muy descortezmente en la recepción del hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

GRAN HOTEL, LASTIMA POR EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCION.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: que es un hilton,
Cons: en el trato del personal de recepción
El personal de recepción nos hizo pasar un muy mal rato en tres momentos. 1.- el check in, pedí dos habitaciones una con king size y otra con dos matriomoniales de preferencia juntas o al menos en el mismo piso, la primer respuesta fue que no había habitaciones king size les indique que era lo que había solicitado, y me dijeron que no había, que además valía lo mismo que la que tiene dos matrimoniales, les inisistí no es por el precio es porque simplemente solicite ks. después de decirme que no había mágicamente SI hubo cuando se acercó algún supervisor. 2.- en el check in, no me dieron progrmadas las llaves por lo que tuve que bajar a que las programaran. Tampoco nos dieron botellas de agua por lo que tuve que bajar en una tercera ocasión. 3.- al día seiguiente se desprogramo una llave y mis hijas mayores de edad fueron a recepción a solictar la reporgramación. no se las dieron tenía que bajar personalmente yo a hacer dicho trámite (y si hubiera estado en otro lado? tenía dos habitacones¡¡) y cuando baje me pidieron mi identificación misma que habia dejado arriba, la propuesta de la señortia del mostrador es que me acompañara un policía a mi cuarto para recoger mi id y que voloviera a bajar por la tarjeta programada.... que incomodo. En general el trato de las cuatro personas que me atendieron por distintos motivos en recepción fue muy por debajo de lo que uno espera en un hotel Hilton. qué pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Beautiful hotel,very nice stay! Walk to most sites

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: location, comfort, & sevice
Cons: i cant think of anything!!!
Location: the national aquarium, the Gallery mall, little Italy for dinner, the inner harbor new years fire work display was awesome!!!!
Staff at check-in was extremely pleasant and fast. Our room was very spacious & clean and also had a very nice view of the Oriole stadium, indoor pool, and city view. The Diamond restaurant for both dinner and breakfast was awesome. No need for transportation, this Hilton is in walking distance to just about everything. Thanks to the Hilton for helping us bring in the New Year in style/comfort !!! The Wiley's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location...Great stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Within walking distance of Camden Yards, M&T Stadium , Inner harbor and some great pubs and restaurants. Modern, clean, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

It's hard to top this!!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I took a few days off work to relax and take it easy from a very stressful job. I did not expect much based on recent poor reviews. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I look forward to coming back. The best part is the pool, spa and sauna. The staff also was accommodating, just amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Sweet hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Fantastic room. Great indoor pool and hot tub. Awesome view. So close to baseball and football stadiums. Great location. Beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Inner harbor and Downtown convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Cheaper parking rate. Better menu in restaurant.
Location: Inner Harbor, Camden yards Orioles stadium a block away. Ravens about one block also. For me, Univ MD Medical center about 5 minutes walking.
It is not the first time that we stay at this Hilton. Always love it because so easy to drive in, easy registration, nice rooms and great Starbucks breakfast and coffee available in the lobby. Restaurant is across the street but there is a walkway. Parking is overpriced but it is a Hilton so is not congested and easy to drive in and out. Lounge is small but ok