Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It's now the only place I stay when I am in town! Great experience! The staff is always very friendly. The rooms are always clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient, basic lodging

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location, pool.
Cons: Use pool for fitness, disappointed with short hours open. Appreciate lifeguard and safety.
handicap accessible, rooms large and comfortable; adjustable mattress. Excellent housekeeping service, good basic amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Great hotel close to everything I needed

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed my stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Mar 22, 2016
It was a nice hotel that was clean and had friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

I will definitely be back.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
I will definitely be back, their staff name Drew was so nice & helpful. He made sure our stay was wonderful. I love his attitude. Overall the stay and the staff was perfect i will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to the mall and casino

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The Kitchen staff was helpful and so were the people behind the front desk
Cons: A game room or pool table.
Location: location was perfect. Right off the highway, mall and casino
The staff was very helpful. the room was spacious. The food was delicious. I love the fact that there was a gym and an inside pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel, the staff, and the room
Cons: Bartender!
Location: So much to do!!
The hotel and room was very nice. My only complaint would be the bartender. We ordered two drinks that we couldn't even drink. They were horrible. We took them up to our room and even bought some orange juice from the little store in the hotel to add to the drinks. That didn't help at all. That was $17 down the drain. She was talking to her friends at the bar and not paying attention to what she was doing. I don't know where she became a bartender or how she got the job but the drink recipes were right in front of her and even on the menu. I got a Bahama mama and let me just say...there was no orange or pineapple juice added. Didn't say anything about Grey Goose in the recipe either. Was supposed to be RUM, PINEAPPLE JUICE, AND ORANGE JUICE. There was none of any of that in my drink...pure alcohol and not even rum and something red in it. Get a new bartender!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Great hotel. Staff was very friendly went over and beyond to help you out. Beds were pretty comfortable.Went to casino was very busy came back had a 5 course valentines dinner adt the restraunt will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was a inexpensive hotel but was well maintain and wonderful staff and i will go again!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly helpful staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Great staff. Hotel felt a less quality than other garden inns. Maybe needed to be refurbished?