Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean. Business Center worked well. Breakfast was great. Ability to drop off rental car and be picked up and returned from Airport worked well. Dropped off at Airport in early morning worked well. Everyone was very friendly. Exercise area was nice. Used laundry area and was much appreciated.
Cons: The pool and spa was not available. I think they were fixing something.
Location: Toured Washington D.C. Visited with Family in area. Ate out in several different restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on outskirts of Baltimore

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is very clean, courteous desk staff who were very helpful, and easy check in and checkout! Only negative thing I can say was the pool was closed all day the Sunday we were there for maintance, but we were offered a shuttle to a near by hotel to use their pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

WORST ROOM EVER

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Quick check in
My room had mold on bathroom ceiling, broken tiles on floor, several stains on carpet and a strange odor in room. This was not 3 star room , IT WAS A ONE STAR DUMP ROOM!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
weekend stay; gas station close by; restaurants close by; wish we could have stayed longer; lifeguard for pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel was easy to find, not far from the downtown area. Easy check in and check out. Quiet area. Free parking, free wifi. Nice pool and hot tub for relaxing. Option of having breakfast at the hotel. Room was clean, well lit and spacious. Queen size bed a plus! Has a fitness room and a laundry room. Overall it was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It is close to bwi airport and parking is free. Room has fridge and microwave. But the pillows were so soft they were flat, breakfast buffet at over $12 is expensiven the fitness area small and pool tiny. So this is cery much a business hotel and not for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to waterfront

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Price was right and room and clean, comfortable and roomy
Location: Casino, Waterfront
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful and friendly. Conveniently located between casino & waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the shuttle service.
Cons: Air conditioning/heating fan in the room.
The hotel was convenient to the airport and has a helpful shuttle service that not only takes you to and from the airport, but also will take you around to nearby restaurants. My main objection to the room is that the air conditioning fan was so loud that it kept us awake during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was what I expected, majority of the staff was very pleasant, except the guy at the pool he acted as if we disturbed his nap. I called the front desk in the morning because I forgot what time was breakfast and the woman at the front desk answered me as if she was annoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay by the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
IF you are looking for a hotel in close proximity to the airport and like staying a good hotel, this should be it. It's refreshing and well maintained.! They do have a small refrigerator in case you decide on carrying some frozen food. I Would recommend this hotel and definetly return.