Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Bayside,New York

Muy limpio

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Todo Es tuvo genial mucha tranquilidad lo que queríamos, y está ubicado en una buena zona que todo nos quedó cerca ,absolutamente regresare!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Contemporary; bar
The hotel was pleasant-looking upon arrival, was clean, and located very close to BWI Airport.
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to BWI

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Staff was very friendly and efficient on check in. Room was comfortable but location was to the rear of the hotel. This is near a postal processing plant that operates all night. Trucks were heard all night horns blowing and backup alarms going off. I complained to the front desk and the second night I was switched to a room on the other side of the hotel. Very quiet and I was given a suite. I didn't want to leave what a room ! Also I was surprised breakfast wasn't included. But it was very good. Would stay again . Ask for a room on the front side of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Shaune Johnson, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. I'm terribly sorry about the processing plant. I'm glad to know this won't keep you from returning in the future. Many thanks, Shaune Johnson
4 out of 5
by William from New Jersey

Good airport hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good airport hotel; they changed my room quickly when the first one had a noisy A/C unit; the new room was fine.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Clifton Forge, VA

Our Stay for Nana's Borhday

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with my granddaughter, really nice was able to get a early checkin. Very close to a place to eat, walk right across parking lot. Rooms really clean. Staff very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marc

Room is fine if you don't mind cold showers.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room is nice and clean. Equipped with microwave and refrigerator. Stayed two nights. No hot water for shower. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean room, hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Great hotel great location
Very nice hotel close to shopping and the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels