Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Helpful' friendly staff. Free shuttle to airport a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Skokie, IL

nIce big room

Posted Dec 27, 2016
beautiful room with amenities that were top notch. very polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Friendly staff very accomodating. Convienent shuttle to BWI
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty room

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Cons: clean this place!
lobby is pretty and new. rooms are old and dingy. someone elses hairs, more than one, in the shower. yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place to stay during training session

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The room had plenty of space. I liked that I could control the thermostat. I tend to like my room a little chilly when I sleep. Plenty of hot water.
Cons: I ate one meal at the hotel. I was not impressed. For what you pay for the steak, it should have been better. But, the small bar area was suitable.
Location: Stick to eating out. There are several chain restaurants and some local places including an awesome seafood place. There is a movie theater too
I was visiting the area for a 3 day training school. The hotel was close to the facility. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and convenience stores for gas and snacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bathroom needs total remodel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, nice breakfast, near everything
Cons: attention to dated facilities needing repair
Location: great location, near airport & Baltimore
Close to good restaurants & downtown Baltimore. The room itself was adequate,however the bathroom toilet leaked & had been for some time as the floor tiles had been regretted very poorly & were sticking up out of the floor. we had to keep replacing the towel on the floor which kept getting wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good people , accommodating. Suttle was fabulous

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great hotel. Great location. Service good friendly staff!!! Shuttle service fantistic!!! All great except the bed was too hard!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to airport, close to family

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Our room was large and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The restaurant served a good breakfast and dinner.
Cons: The bathroom in our room had pink mold/mildew in all nooks and crevices around the tub.
Location: The hotel is located near busy roads, so ask for a quiet room if possible.
We stayed at the Hilton Garden for five nights while visiting family. For convenience sake, we had breakfast at the hotel every morning and ate dinner there one evening. Those who seek more variety -- or a less expensive meal -- have plenty of choices in the area, although the road is so busy it is impossible to walk to most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, United States of America

Comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Comfortable hotel and good value. The hotel staff was friendly. The only issue was the cold hot tub. The hotel is 16 years old but well maintained. Hotel is near highway so the location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, United States of America

Good hotel close to BWI airport.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was great! They let us check in early, which was great because we were exhausted. It is close to the airport, but you rarely hear plane noise. Room was clean and was fairly large.
Cons: Walls seemed to be thin. We could hear a lot of noise from other rooms. Bed was a little soft, but still comfortable, and I didn't like the pillows. (My wife liked them though.)
Location: Great location near Baltimore, MD and close to Washington D.C. Beware of the toll roads north of the airport though.