Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport. Hot tub is added bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel; poor customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was bitten by something in the room and when I brought it to the attention of the staff it was minimized by general manager. Poor customer service when initially I wasn't asking for a refund or any compensation. I now will go to the doctor and have them tell them that they are some type of insect bites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice experience, for 4th of July weekend. Was able to connect with friends and family who were close by..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Room had a horrible odor. The quality of the hotel was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Noisy trucks coming and going all night long outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Baltimore

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: They had delicious warm cranberry and oatmeal bars in the lobby in the early evening hours. It was a great snack to come back to my room.
Location: BWI. Arundel Mill Mall.
It's a nice hotel near BWI and the outlet mall is 15 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, Fl

Excellent location that's close to Baltimore event

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Close to Baltiore and the airport.
Location: Went to see the Baltimore Orioles play the Red Sox and yes the home team won! Spent the day in Annapolis. What a treat!
We had an awesome staff that was very helpful in helping us learn about Baltimore and some events that we could attend while we were there.
3 out of 5
by Gurman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ayaz

Comfortable and cozy

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and cozy
4 out of 5
by Lance

Clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
OK