Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Property

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Pillows
This is my second time staying at this property. Love Hilton properties. Very clean, nice breakfast, very good rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, Ks

Trip to DC and cheaper stay at BWI Hilton

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was old and in need of cosmetic touch-ups, but it was the cleanest room I've ever encountered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Maryland BWI

Nice staff.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice staff but rooms are getting a little old. Very convenient for BWI travel
5 out of 5
by Cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect!!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
I finally found my go to hotel near BWI airport. I travel a lot through that airport and after bumming around I finally found the one!! Very clean hotel with the utmost courteous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to BWI airport.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Easy access to airport, great shuttle service
Cons: The bathroom
Location: Airport and a few restaurants. Trains to the city.
Very kind hotel staff, a roomy comfortable room, clean; HOWEVER, the shower did not work properly and the plug to the drain only stayed down, allowing the sink to fill with water. I told the front desk on checkout and she seemed to take note of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to BWI

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Staff, room itself, location, 24-hour shuttle, beverages and snacks in the lobby, free parking.
Cons: A few cracked and loose tiles in the bathroom. Some noise from adjoining rooms.
24-hour shuttle was great. Picked us up at the car rental location.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Convenient, clean inadequate.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel frequently as it is close to BWI airport and downtown Baltimore. I make about six to ten visits to Baltimore a year and this is my go-to spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They staff was wonderful!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: It was very convenient to have a restaurant on site.
Cons: It would be nice if you offered a continental breakfast at a reasonable price, as the buffet is more food than we wanted for the price.
Location: Movie theater is in walking distance. Many restaurants nearby.
The staff was friendly and helpful. We were able to get a shuttle to and from the airport, train station and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities.