Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It is close to bwi airport and parking is free. Room has fridge and microwave. But the pillows were so soft they were flat, breakfast buffet at over $12 is expensiven the fitness area small and pool tiny. So this is cery much a business hotel and not for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to waterfront

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Price was right and room and clean, comfortable and roomy
Location: Casino, Waterfront
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff very helpful and friendly. Conveniently located between casino & waterfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the shuttle service.
Cons: Air conditioning/heating fan in the room.
The hotel was convenient to the airport and has a helpful shuttle service that not only takes you to and from the airport, but also will take you around to nearby restaurants. My main objection to the room is that the air conditioning fan was so loud that it kept us awake during the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was what I expected, majority of the staff was very pleasant, except the guy at the pool he acted as if we disturbed his nap. I called the front desk in the morning because I forgot what time was breakfast and the woman at the front desk answered me as if she was annoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay by the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
IF you are looking for a hotel in close proximity to the airport and like staying a good hotel, this should be it. It's refreshing and well maintained.! They do have a small refrigerator in case you decide on carrying some frozen food. I Would recommend this hotel and definetly return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Nice for Southern Girls

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean staff was accommodating
Location: We visited Washington DC and Baltimore Harbour
Everyone was super nice except fellow at kitchen/bar he was rude to not only me but the others ladies with me. Shelly the housekeeper was especially friendly along with the front desk staff. The lobby was clean and comfortable to hang out in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was not as clean as I would like, and the suite had no sofa. Otherwise, it was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The Hilton has always been one of my best hotels to stay in. Staff is always nice hotel always clean bed is always comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels