Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Very nice staff, very clean room. Loved my stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation pause

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We stayed overnight there prior to boarding a cruise ship for 21 day cruise. Didn't get to really enjoy much but the stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keyser, WV

Nice clean hotel close to shopping and attractions

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Nothing, hotel was prefect.
Location: Great location, plenty of shopping, attractions and very close to BWI.
Very nice clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It was a total disaster. Staff was rude, especially the front desk attendant. I will never stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Office park location close to the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Basic comfort, noisy heather and poor internet connection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and inviting. Had welcoming coffee and water. The fireplace was going and the place smelled nice and fresh.
Cons: Free parking for those taking flights.
Location: This was across the street from a Cracker Barrel and 10 minutes from shopping and 2 casinos. Also near the airport.
We were traveling from Florida to Connecticut and needed a hotel to spend New Year's Eve in. This hotel is close to the airport and near the 2 area casinos. The room was very clean and beds comfortable. The staff was pleasant when we arrived. The only note I want to make for those using this as a pre-flight stay is that they charge for parking your car here so no savings if you stay and leave your car here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great hotel...

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The staff was always so friendly.
Cons: None at this time.
Location: Location is great for traveling in the area.
Great hotel if you are traveling around Baltimore, Close to highway's which makes traveling easy for the area. Staff is very helpful and friendly also, easy to get in and out of the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha from Mexico

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Quiet hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We love the Hilton Garden Inn! We stay there every time we visit my sister in Baltimore and have never had a bad moment. We even discovered several hotels located closer to her house and can't bear to switch. Awesome staff, beautiful rooms, and we love the pool!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Michigan

Baltimore trip

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Came to meet a friend and do some site seeing...was a great visit and the shuttle service was fantastic, location was great for what we wanted to do,it was clean and very friendly people working.