Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, United States of America

Comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Comfortable hotel and good value. The hotel staff was friendly. The only issue was the cold hot tub. The hotel is 16 years old but well maintained. Hotel is near highway so the location is convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, United States of America

Good hotel close to BWI airport.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was great! They let us check in early, which was great because we were exhausted. It is close to the airport, but you rarely hear plane noise. Room was clean and was fairly large.
Cons: Walls seemed to be thin. We could hear a lot of noise from other rooms. Bed was a little soft, but still comfortable, and I didn't like the pillows. (My wife liked them though.)
Location: Great location near Baltimore, MD and close to Washington D.C. Beware of the toll roads north of the airport though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean. Business Center worked well. Breakfast was great. Ability to drop off rental car and be picked up and returned from Airport worked well. Dropped off at Airport in early morning worked well. Everyone was very friendly. Exercise area was nice. Used laundry area and was much appreciated.
Cons: The pool and spa was not available. I think they were fixing something.
Location: Toured Washington D.C. Visited with Family in area. Ate out in several different restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on outskirts of Baltimore

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is very clean, courteous desk staff who were very helpful, and easy check in and checkout! Only negative thing I can say was the pool was closed all day the Sunday we were there for maintance, but we were offered a shuttle to a near by hotel to use their pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

WORST ROOM EVER

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Quick check in
My room had mold on bathroom ceiling, broken tiles on floor, several stains on carpet and a strange odor in room. This was not 3 star room , IT WAS A ONE STAR DUMP ROOM!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
weekend stay; gas station close by; restaurants close by; wish we could have stayed longer; lifeguard for pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the airport and close to Maryland Live. Very clean, loved the Keurig machine in the room. Nothing overly luxurious but room really had everything needed especially for the price. Nice bathroom kit as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Don't pay double or more for a hotel in the city

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is right off of 295 and is about 15 minutes to Baltimore. Don't expect breakfast unless you are a member of Hilton Honors. Luckily there is a Bob Evans right across the parking lot and a Cracker Barrel across the intersection. The rooms was comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel was easy to find, not far from the downtown area. Easy check in and check out. Quiet area. Free parking, free wifi. Nice pool and hot tub for relaxing. Option of having breakfast at the hotel. Room was clean, well lit and spacious. Queen size bed a plus! Has a fitness room and a laundry room. Overall it was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It is close to bwi airport and parking is free. Room has fridge and microwave. But the pillows were so soft they were flat, breakfast buffet at over $12 is expensiven the fitness area small and pool tiny. So this is cery much a business hotel and not for families.